Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 32

Thread: PLEASE help

  1. #1
    PS3 modder //FU2//Loading's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    109
    Points
    343
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    109
    Points
    343

    Default PLEASE help

    Some fucked up in my wii. I was playin a normal spec ops match, no codes or anything, my screen went black and said this


    Now wenever i try to launch my game it says the same error. Ive tried through homebrew and regular channel. please tell me if or how i can fix this.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Dr. Zion
    Divine Creationist
    Zion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    1,071
    Points
    1,759
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    1,071
    Points
    1,759
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: zionh4x Steam ID: zionh4x

    Default

    what did you run it through in hbc?

    k... first of all, try through Gecko in HBC
    if that doesnt work, you gotta try neogamma. its epic..
    u can get a channel forwarder, or just launch it through the hbc app

    also, launch it with neogamma ios249. I think its rev20 or rev19.. not sure, but you should have it. do you need me to check? or do you have it? cus its the same ios that runs BlackOps

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Zion; 12-18-2011 at 09:16 PM.
    Divine Creationist [#81]


    I aint ded

  3. #3
    PS3 modder //FU2//Loading's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    109
    Points
    343
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    109
    Points
    343

    Default

    ive tried gecko, regular channel, configrable usb loader and none hav worked

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Dr. Zion
    Divine Creationist
    Zion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    1,071
    Points
    1,759
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    1,071
    Points
    1,759
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: zionh4x Steam ID: zionh4x

    Default

    damn. u have neogamma?
    or, you could use it like me, on usb drive, running ios249 on USBLoader GX, works like a charm

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Divine Creationist [#81]


    I aint ded

  5. #5
    PS3 modder //FU2//Loading's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    109
    Points
    343
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    109
    Points
    343

    Default

    no ill get it

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    NEMA ellijah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,634
    Points
    8,686
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,634
    Points
    8,686

    Default

    Looks like the laser in your disc drive went out, just play your games from an external hard drive.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    PS3 modder //FU2//Loading's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    109
    Points
    343
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    109
    Points
    343

    Default

    ive tried launching from my usb in configurable usb loader and got the same error

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Dr. Zion
    Divine Creationist
    Zion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    1,071
    Points
    1,759
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    1,071
    Points
    1,759
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: zionh4x Steam ID: zionh4x

    Default

    uhm k wtf??? how did it go out... if it was running and THEN shut off, that is def not the case... its how hes running it. it wont load through the Disc channel for sure, since it needs updates, ad the proper ios, and all that shit... wtvr.... and hell have to run it through neogamma or from an external hard drive... dude, take my advice, get neogamma, its the best. and it loads discs and USB drives, your choice..

    illl give u a download lik for neogamma. it will only work that way, trust me, i have the same problem before

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Zion; 12-18-2011 at 09:21 PM.
    Divine Creationist [#81]


    I aint ded

  9. #9
    NEMA ellijah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,634
    Points
    8,686
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,634
    Points
    8,686

    Default

    That's odd, looks like this is beyond my experience sorry bro.

    @ZiONh4x, actually it's very common for a wii's disc drive to stop working eventually, I've known tons of people it's happened to so don't be a dick.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by ellijah; 12-18-2011 at 09:23 PM.

  10. #10
    Dr. Zion
    Divine Creationist
    Zion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    1,071
    Points
    1,759
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Ontario, Canada
    Posts
    1,071
    Points
    1,759
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: zionh4x Steam ID: zionh4x

    Default

    here is the newest one NeoGamma R8
    http://www.mediafire.com/?nz1kmkdzrzg
    with this, its optional to load the game from External Hard drive, or disc drive.
    And you can pick the ios to run it with. This is the best you can do.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Zion; 12-18-2011 at 09:27 PM.
    Divine Creationist [#81]


    I aint ded

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 11:03 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.