Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11
  1. #1
    TXT .:l ToXiC l:.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    that place beside that place
    Posts
    250
    Points
    187
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    that place beside that place
    Posts
    250
    Points
    187

    Default MW3 mod menu Need Help

    Ok every time I try to edit a mw3 mod menu it gives me a, Arithmetic operation resulted in an overflow, can anyone tell me what im doing wrong?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    PSN ID : ToX1C_Aciid


    Quote Originally Posted by eXtr3m3 View Post
    Nothing is really excused from hacking, doesn't mean it won't be hard though.
    Quote Originally Posted by apples.tk View Post
    Then no more Deepthroating for you bigboy.

  2. #2
    NEMA ellijah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,634
    Points
    8,686
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,634
    Points
    8,686

    Default

    The gsc. has to be the same size as the original when your done editing.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    TXT .:l ToXiC l:.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    that place beside that place
    Posts
    250
    Points
    187
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    that place beside that place
    Posts
    250
    Points
    187

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ellijah! View Post
    The gsc. has to be the same size as the original when your done editing.
    so is it like every character I add I have to take away one of those random letters?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    PSN ID : ToX1C_Aciid


    Quote Originally Posted by eXtr3m3 View Post
    Nothing is really excused from hacking, doesn't mean it won't be hard though.
    Quote Originally Posted by apples.tk View Post
    Then no more Deepthroating for you bigboy.

  4. #4
    Diehard xBEASTx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Moving to L.A.
    Posts
    550
    Points
    1,114
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Moving to L.A.
    Posts
    550
    Points
    1,114
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xB34STLYS0ULx

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/EliteGamers2012

    Default

    Yes, look on the left to know what the size is.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    I love AIDS.

  5. #5
    TXT .:l ToXiC l:.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    that place beside that place
    Posts
    250
    Points
    187
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    that place beside that place
    Posts
    250
    Points
    187

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xBEASTx View Post
    Yes, look on the left to know what the size is.
    Ok thank you + rep (to the both of you)

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    PSN ID : ToX1C_Aciid


    Quote Originally Posted by eXtr3m3 View Post
    Nothing is really excused from hacking, doesn't mean it won't be hard though.
    Quote Originally Posted by apples.tk View Post
    Then no more Deepthroating for you bigboy.

  6. #6
    NEMA ellijah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,634
    Points
    8,686
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,634
    Points
    8,686

    Default

    Lies, you didn't rep me. Lol

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Curret n3wbit
    Russ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    California
    Posts
    3,193
    Points
    3,398
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    California
    Posts
    3,193
    Points
    3,398
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: SSRunts PSN ID: DCCoexist Steam ID: dcrunts

    Default

    like fear_bot's sig says rep is so overrated

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    "Sense is not made like money, sense is had like heart, pride, and integrity."~Russ

  8. #8
    NEMA ellijah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,634
    Points
    8,686
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,634
    Points
    8,686

    Default

    I know bro, I was kidding because he said he did. Lol

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Curret n3wbit
    Russ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    California
    Posts
    3,193
    Points
    3,398
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    California
    Posts
    3,193
    Points
    3,398
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: SSRunts PSN ID: DCCoexist Steam ID: dcrunts

    Default

    bro i need help with adding coordinates how did they do it in mw2 and reflex

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    "Sense is not made like money, sense is had like heart, pride, and integrity."~Russ

  10. #10
    NEMA ellijah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,634
    Points
    8,686
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,634
    Points
    8,686

    Default

    Sorry man, I'm not very good with coordinates. PM COD-FR34K he's good with coordinates.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 01:05 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.