Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Nooblet lemuralex13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    44
    Points
    77
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    44
    Points
    77

    Default [HELP] Command Code Program

    Ok, I've been working on a java project to help with making command codes. It is almost complete. Atm it is for mwr, but I plan on also making an option to toggle between mwr and blackops. Any feedback on this? Cool, dumb, have an idea for it? Thanks!
    >> YouTube video <<
    I'd really appreciate it if you guys went to the vid and liked it too Thanks

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by lemuralex13; 12-23-2011 at 02:54 PM.

  2. #2
    1010010011010101101001
    Austin .'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Where the Green Grass Grows. <3
    Posts
    4,830
    Points
    2,134
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Where the Green Grass Grows. <3
    Posts
    4,830
    Points
    2,134
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: x-CrimsoN-x21

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/xCrimmYx?feature=mhee

    Default

    Command codes died after mwr. Its not possible for black ops, nor is it possible for mw3. Maybe make a zombie one for bo but there's really no reason to do this imo...

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    1v1 (as of June) :
    Wins: 2 Losses: 0
    We accept the love we think we deserve.

  3. #3
    sLAUGHTER
    Computer Hacker
    x_sLAUGHTER_x's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Outside of the Map
    Posts
    138
    Points
    687
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Outside of the Map
    Posts
    138
    Points
    687
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: x sLAUGHTER XxX PSN ID: x_x_sLAUGHTERx_x Steam ID: 7sLAUGHTER7

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/TheRequestingChannel

    Default

    No offense man..... But it is ultimately pointless, but just for the heck of it, continue making it and update us to see how it goes

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    My Sig Creation

  4. #4
    Nooblet lemuralex13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    44
    Points
    77
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    44
    Points
    77

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xCrimsoNx View Post
    Command codes died after mwr. Its not possible for black ops, nor is it possible for mw3. Maybe make a zombie one for bo but there's really no reason to do this imo...
    Eh, you can make them for Black Ops, just not multiplayer.
    Quote Originally Posted by x_sLAUGHTER_x View Post
    No offense man..... But it is ultimately pointless, but just for the heck of it, continue making it and update us to see how it goes
    Lol, I still use it to make my own custom hacks (don't have a USB Gecko).
    *Added video link

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 06:18 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.