So, my brother had gotten me the "Nevermind" album for Christmas. This album was released on September 24, 1991. He actually got me a "deluxe" edition. So it came with an extra CD and more songs. I decided to convert all the songs from 128kbps (the standard) to 256kbps (higher quality), then upload it and share it with anyone interested. This is in-fact a very very famous album. The most famous album that the band had created.

These were all the songs in the original album (there are however more in mine):

1. Smells Like Teen Spirit

2. In Bloom

3. Come As You Are

4. Breed

5. Lithium

6. Polly

7. Territorial Pissings

8. Drain You

9. Lounge Act

10. Stay Away

11. On A Plain

12. Something In Our Way

Download Link:

To anyone who cares; enjoy!