Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    116
    Points
    371
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    116
    Points
    371

    Default MW3 Error Code 20100

    I got an MW3 Error today and i'm just wondering if this is just me or it's happening to everyone else Reply

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Pr0j3cT~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~

  2. #2
    Beast Modder
    ģħţmare
    TheRealNightmare's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    264
    Points
    149
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    264
    Points
    149

    Default

    Well if you check the thread Bad Internet you find some shit on there related.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    muffin stud's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,724
    Points
    1,867
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,724
    Points
    1,867
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: IAmTawsif

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/blackjt222

    Default

    A thread has already been made about this.
    This is what error code 20100 means:There could be a temporary issue with the Nintendo Wi-Fi Connection servers. Please wait a few hours and try again.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    muffin stud's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,724
    Points
    1,867
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,724
    Points
    1,867
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: IAmTawsif

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/blackjt222

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by BrEaK View Post
    I Found it. It say that theres many Servers in use its not a ban (i think) Wait for a while and check again if the problem continues searsh for a solution or Call nintendo (not really nessesary but if you desperade then you should)

    Please +REP if i help
    Dude, I posted that twice already and Clay posted it once

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    116
    Points
    371
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    116
    Points
    371

    Default

    Ight Thanks For all THe INformation Guys

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Pr0j3cT~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ ~

  6. #6
    Nooblet MDragon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    40
    Points
    68
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    40
    Points
    68

    Default

    Actually, many people I know are havin the same error code but they can connect to other things. As I've heard it, the servers are overloaded [max limit of people]; if you keep spamming the connect online option, you MAY get in after an hour of trying. You just better hope you get in when there's an open spot.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    just 'round the corner PoptartHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/PoptartHunterCL

    Default

    Same was happening to me. I'll do what Clay said and see if it works.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Per Aspera Ad Inferi ellijah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,618
    Points
    8,667
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,618
    Points
    8,667

    Default

    Just play Campaign until it's fixed, there aren't many codes made for campaign anyways. Everyone's just going to have to wait this problem out, that's all you can do.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    4
    Points
    36
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    4
    Points
    36

    Question

    Today, Every time I try to log into the server (Multiplayer), I get the following message:

    ERROR CODE: 20501
    Unable to connect to MW3 Online

    Anyone else you get this same code? :confused:

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Designer
    Programmer
    Smiley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Behind You
    Posts
    1,081
    Points
    1,463
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Behind You
    Posts
    1,081
    Points
    1,463

    Default

    Nintendos servers are jammed with all the kids who are out of school.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    I did it for the lulz.
    I did it for the lulz.
    I did it for the lulz.

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 08:46 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.