Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Diehard [TGOD]L!V!NG_D3@D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    673
    Points
    535
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    673
    Points
    535

    Default [Help]MW3 where will i put a gametype???

    hey so in mw3 mod menu where can i put a gametype so it wrks bcuz i tried alot but it giv me bad syntax error nd it doesnt fit in tjugg nd infect nd all those it didnt fit so i put it in sd but it gav me bad syntax plz help(can i put it in the one where sabotage is will tht giv me a bad syntax error i know if i do tht i wnt be able to play sabotage but i dnt play it anyway)

    ANY ONE

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    muffin stud's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,724
    Points
    1,867
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,724
    Points
    1,867
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: IAmTawsif

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/blackjt222

    Default

    Well as far as I know the edited file has to be the same filesize as the original so you have to take some stuff out.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Diehard [TGOD]L!V!NG_D3@D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    673
    Points
    535
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    673
    Points
    535

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by The Stud View Post
    Well as far as I know the edited file has to be the same filesize as the original so you have to take some stuff out.
    WTF thts not my question i know it has tobe same thts y it wuldnt fit i just wanna know where can i put it where it will wrk fine like roll the dice in vip.gcs

    ANY ONE?!?!?!??!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Lskip Dont Double Dip
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    550
    Points
    265
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    550
    Points
    265

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/lskip13?feature=mhee

    Default

    gtnw.gsc delete everything in it
    its like near vip.gsc

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    muffin stud's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,724
    Points
    1,867
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,724
    Points
    1,867
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: IAmTawsif

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/blackjt222

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ghost~PwNzEr64 View Post
    WTF thts not my question i know it has tobe same thts y it wuldnt fit i just wanna know where can i put it where it will wrk fine like roll the dice in vip.gcs

    ANY ONE?!?!?!??!
    Oh sorry, didn't read properly

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 12:47 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.