Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    18
    Points
    41
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    18
    Points
    41

    Default I can't play MW3 online

    the game conects online but when I go private even when i search for public matches the map starts loading,then suddenly the loading bar is about to end my wii freeze, i installed some iso to play skyward sword that came with the pack.someone could help me?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Bot Bot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720

    Default

    You might be missing DLC?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!








  3. #3
    #HitlerDidNothingWrong
    ⌘Flying Dutchman⌘

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    4,018
    Points
    8,445
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    4,018
    Points
    8,445
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: baktiar77 Wii Code: baktiar77

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/77baktiar

    Default

    Are you using a full game ISP or a compressed smaller version


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    18
    Points
    41
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    18
    Points
    41

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by eXtr3m3 View Post
    You might be missing DLC?
    i don't know when i run pimp my wii says i have 90 files,but a have seen some videos on youtube and i saw that shows 94 titles , i tried to do the hacking process since the beginning but still showing 90 files,and i tried the hack and fix and says i have every thing istalled

    Quote Originally Posted by baktiar77 View Post
    Are you using a full game ISP or a compressed smaller version

    no i'm using the full game and i played since the launching date but the problems occurred when i played some zelda skyward sword

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by SlayVPA; 12-27-2011 at 04:11 AM.

  5. #5
    #HitlerDidNothingWrong
    ⌘Flying Dutchman⌘

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    4,018
    Points
    8,445
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    4,018
    Points
    8,445
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: baktiar77 Wii Code: baktiar77

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/77baktiar

    Default

    What cios rev are you using?


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    140
    Points
    449
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    140
    Points
    449

    Default

    I used this tut to get skyword swords to play and had no problems playing MW3 afterwards either. Hope this helps. http://www.hacksden.com/showthread.p...rd-Sword-Guide

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    thanks to $TRiiK3R

  7. #7
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    18
    Points
    41
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    18
    Points
    41

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by baktiar77 View Post
    What cios rev are you using?
    i think 249 6552 rev 21
    224 the last released

    and i istalled with ios base 57

    before i installed this ios i was playing mw3 with ios 249 and now i have to use ios 224

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by SlayVPA; 12-27-2011 at 05:52 AM.

  8. #8
    1010010011010101101001
    Austin .'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Where the Green Grass Grows. <3
    Posts
    4,830
    Points
    2,134
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Where the Green Grass Grows. <3
    Posts
    4,830
    Points
    2,134
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: x-CrimsoN-x21

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/xCrimmYx?feature=mhee

    Default

    Try installing iOS 250 base 57 rev 21 in the 249 slot, that's what I had to do to get my back-ups working.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    1v1 (as of June) :
    Wins: 2 Losses: 0
    We accept the love we think we deserve.

  9. #9
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    18
    Points
    41
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    18
    Points
    41

    Default

    I will record the problem and post here to show if you guys know what is wrong

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    fear_bot
    Guest

    Default

    Get us a Syscheck report.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 02:57 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.