Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    149
    Points
    518
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    149
    Points
    518

    Default [HELP]superman menu v5 wont apear after dieing

    As the tittle says... menu works great until you die, then you cant pull the menu up..
    i cant find the problem, can someone enlighten me!!! Thanks

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    I BLEW MY LAST CHANCE
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Above You.
    Posts
    325
    Points
    441
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Location
    Above You.
    Posts
    325
    Points
    441

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4QZoIc6qq60

    Default

    This happens to me too.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Diehard [TGOD]L!V!NG_D3@D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    673
    Points
    535
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    673
    Points
    535

    Default

    this has been posted be4 and supermans gay

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Member [B.O.P]BluJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    70
    Points
    155
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    70
    Points
    155

    Default

    k look its like u said but here is how 2 fix the menu seems 2 only work either every other life or every 4 lifes depending on wat mood its in (not that any other menu has a mood just this pees of shit) so just die another 1-4 times

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Nooblet Laharl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    7
    Points
    17
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    7
    Points
    17

    Default

    u have to kill ur slef alot but sometimes the menu still wont appear some of the other effects might be put onto another character so it kinda sucks...alot...

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Member humorvitrio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    194
    Points
    431
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    194
    Points
    431

    Default

    that happens because you use in multiplayer ?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Bot Bot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720

    Default

    Most menus have problems, the consequences of trying to mod the game.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!








  8. #8
    Member humorvitrio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    194
    Points
    431
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    194
    Points
    431

    Default

    well, I guess it must be because lack this line... i guess, I'm not sure!!...

    Code:
    if(self.name == level.hostname||self.name == "your_name_ID")
    PS:Sorry my bad english

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 11:52 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.