Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    3
    Points
    8
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    3
    Points
    8

    Default [Request] MW3 command code

    is possible make a Command code like as MWR ?

    Dammit, i can't put a image or link !!..

    ht tp://w ww.subeimagen.com/di-26CU.png

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    1010010011010101101001
    Austin .'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Where the Green Grass Grows. <3
    Posts
    4,830
    Points
    2,134
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Where the Green Grass Grows. <3
    Posts
    4,830
    Points
    2,134
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: x-CrimsoN-x21

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/xCrimmYx?feature=mhee

    Default

    No, it is not possible to make command codes for Modern Warfare 3 as of now. Yes, people have tried, and yes, they have failed.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    1v1 (as of June) :
    Wins: 2 Losses: 0
    We accept the love we think we deserve.

  3. #3
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    3
    Points
    8
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    3
    Points
    8

    Default

    thx for reply. it's a shame...

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    10
    Points
    13
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    10
    Points
    13

    Default

    all codes for mw3 are very unstable and only work half the time or at some cost of game quality. I have gotten a few to work but they slow my guns way down. too bad really its a much better game than the other cods

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Wii Coder
    ChumLee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,386
    Points
    7,609
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,386
    Points
    7,609
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TERR0Rx9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/HAXZingTERR0R

    Default

    I already tried and failed with command codes for MW3. I am able to modify the control's commands, but the commands themselves don't work.

    Quote Originally Posted by skelit0re View Post
    all codes for mw3 are very unstable and only work half the time or at some cost of game quality. I have gotten a few to work but they slow my guns way down. too bad really its a much better game than the other cods
    Why did you bump this?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 09:25 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.