Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    30
    Points
    175
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    30
    Points
    175

    Default [REQUEST][SM8E52]CREATE A CLASS MOD

    can someone make this codes and make it kinda like the one on black ops thanks

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    32
    Points
    60
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    32
    Points
    60
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: none Steam ID: none

    Default

    it has already been post by me and STRAKN that there is no need of a create a class code or software to make such codes.... Because in fact we cannot in MW3 do things like in previous CoD. Game have been developped to ensure and check a couple of thing before being able to play a game. It is possible to modifiy your custom class to look like you want. But it won't work in game...

    Bottom line, beside a couple of mini mods, we cannot do things very interresting non-host.... So no need of it !!!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Former Mod
    xChromeT
    Chrome's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    IN
    Posts
    767
    Points
    830
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    IN
    Posts
    767
    Points
    830
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xChromeT

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/user/xChromeT

    Default

    Even if this was actually made, it wouldn't be released in some time, bro.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    30
    Points
    175
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    30
    Points
    175

    Default

    oh ok thanks

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Everything is just so mendokuse. stud's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,723
    Points
    1,866
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,723
    Points
    1,866
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: IAmTawsif

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/blackjt222

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by patoustp View Post
    it has already been post by me and STRAKN that there is no need of a create a class code or software to make such codes.... Because in fact we cannot in MW3 do things like in previous CoD. Game have been developped to ensure and check a couple of thing before being able to play a game. It is possible to modifiy your custom class to look like you want. But it won't work in game...

    Bottom line, beside a couple of mini mods, we cannot do things very interresting non-host.... So no need of it !!!
    What are you talking about? Strakn does have class mods in MW3

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    32
    Points
    60
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    32
    Points
    60
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: none Steam ID: none

    Default

    maybe !!! I don't doubt it because I know he can do whatever he wants... But the real thing you need to know is... What can he do with it ???

    I certainly know that he cannot mix perks and primary guns without overkill....

    Anyway I will not argue with you because I don't realy think you know what you're talking about...
    read this you will see by yourself...
    http://www.codeleakers.com/showthrea...-for-MW3-(Wii)

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Wii Coder strakn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    159
    Points
    669
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    159
    Points
    669

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/strakn

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by patoustp View Post
    I certainly know that he cannot mix perks and primary guns without overkill....
    This is true.


    All that can be done is using two attachments without attachment proficiency on prim. and sec. weapons.
    Any proficiency can be used regardless if a weapon has it for selection.
    Assault Killstreaks can be put in and mixed with Support Killstreaks, and will not reset after dying.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    ALL MY PUBLIC CODES -->http://adf.ly/2yHx7

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 06:27 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.