Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    3
    Points
    6
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    3
    Points
    6

    Default [HELP] Suddenly, codes quit working

    Hi everyone.

    Anyone else experienced their codes suddenly quit working during a new match, lobby change?

    Ever since and from this point on I cannot get my codes to load. Inf uav and mini map extender are examples.
    Do you think someone found a way to infect a lobby to deactivate my codes?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Former Mod
    xChromeT
    Chrome's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    IN
    Posts
    767
    Points
    830
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    IN
    Posts
    767
    Points
    830
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xChromeT

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/user/xChromeT

    Default

    Did you at least try to restart your Wii?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member HazedFTW's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    475
    Points
    456
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    475
    Points
    456

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Chrome View Post
    Did you at least try to restart your Wii?
    lol xD

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Xbox 360 Gamertag: whiteass88

  4. #4
    Administrator ellijah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,614
    Points
    8,661
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,614
    Points
    8,661

    Default

    Copy and paste your codes into a new text file and use that one in code manager. That should make them work.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Member HazedFTW's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    475
    Points
    456
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    475
    Points
    456

    Default

    im still confused on how they just STOPPED. explain?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Xbox 360 Gamertag: whiteass88

  6. #6
    just 'round the corner PoptartHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/PoptartHunterCL

    Default

    I've had this happen before. Delete your GCT, make a new one, and it will work.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Member HazedFTW's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    475
    Points
    456
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    475
    Points
    456

    Default

    take it off lock? i never had problems with codes. unless u have codes counteracting each other..

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Xbox 360 Gamertag: whiteass88

  8. #8
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    3
    Points
    6
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    3
    Points
    6

    Default

    Thanks for the new txt file suggestion. I'll try that. Keep you posted

    I think what happened using wiiflow: i was in the game trying a combo of codes (including the wiimote aimbot1 one) and realized that code wasn't doing it for me. I then left the game, went back into wiiflow to select different codes. From that load on, the codes quit working

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Montral
    Posts
    21
    Points
    47
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Montral
    Posts
    21
    Points
    47

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/user/odropdeadkid

    Default

    codes without an activator like inf uav/mini map ext. for some reason, whenever you run other codes involving aN activater such as the home button clash with it and need to be restarted by clicking the home button again, you could always try to hit the home button in game, that's what i've had to do when i was using no recoil with an activator and my inf uav kept turning off.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 04:13 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.