Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Member codex112's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    144
    Points
    418
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    144
    Points
    418

    Default [Help]Open Mod Menu

    i wanna change the way i open the mod menu, but i dont how to it.... is it a script? i waana like this Prone(full) + knife

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Lskip Dont Double Dip
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    550
    Points
    265
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    550
    Points
    265

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/lskip13?feature=mhee

    Default

    you would have to go to dd.gsc
    and try to find a function/script name called
    MonitorMenu()
    and look for self notifyOnPlayerCommand( "Knife", "+frag" );

    then you might have to go to monitorButtons()
    and change the name of the button or whatnot.. I dont know exactly what your trying to do. But yeah just look through those pretty self explanitory
    Hope I helped

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member codex112's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    144
    Points
    418
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    144
    Points
    418

    Default

    would this work? it supposed to Crouch +knife


    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Lskip Dont Double Dip
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    550
    Points
    265
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    550
    Points
    265

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/lskip13?feature=mhee

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by codex112 View Post
    would this work? it supposed to Crouch +knife

    I think so and btw ... Off topic but I will make you a sig for rep i guess .. just PM me what you want on it

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Active Member DEUS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Ur WiFi
    Posts
    617
    Points
    1,402
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Ur WiFi
    Posts
    617
    Points
    1,402

    Default

    Replace the stance "crouch" with "prone" if I'm not mistaken.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Ignorance is contagious. It should be avoided at all times!!

  6. #6
    Member codex112's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    144
    Points
    418
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    144
    Points
    418

    Default

    oh one more thing . there is anyway to hide the player status?



    Quote Originally Posted by DEUS View Post
    Replace the stance "crouch" with "prone" if I'm not mistaken.
    ill try that

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 10:01 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.