Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 18
  1. #1
    Member Slim Shady's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    222
    Points
    549
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    222
    Points
    549

    Angry Minecraft Server Help.

    im reaching to my fellow minecraft players that are cracked and didnt buy it.
    what is my problem is that ive been trying to create a cracked minecraft server i have tried many ways to create a cracked one but i still cant create it and my friends cannont connect to it. it either says user not premuim or connection lost.
    So if some one could make me a tut or a video and download links id really appreciate it and +rep thanks to all who help
    also im running a cracked minecraftSP.jar to play and does it matter if i deleted my META-INF.
    im on windows 7, 64-bit and im running a 64-bit java.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2

    Retired Prophet
    ToxicJew.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    S̢͎̳̞̲͈̪̳̻ͮͩt̟̳̏ͬ̔&#
    Posts
    7,781
    Points
    7,586
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    S̢͎̳̞̲͈̪̳̻ͮͩt̟̳̏ͬ̔&#
    Posts
    7,781
    Points
    7,586

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/kennethbgoodin

    Default

    It's really simply, actually. The User not premium problem, is because of one option. Basically, it's not cracked, yet.

    Open your server.properties with Notepad, or something similiar. I recommend Notepad++.

    Scroll down until you find "Online-Mode=True" and change the "True" to "False".

    That's it, your server is now cracked! What this does is, it stops the server from checking with Mojang's servers, to see if the person bought the game or not. If you need anymore help, i ran a server for months, so i have a pretty extensive knowledge of servers, and i can most likely help with any problems you might encounter.

    The META-INF has nothing to do with other people connecting to your server, neither does you using a cracked launcher.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    ส็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็༼ ຈل͜ຈ༽ส้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้ส็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็ ็็็็็༼ ຈل͜ຈ༽ส้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้

  3. #3
    Member Slim Shady's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    222
    Points
    549
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    222
    Points
    549

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Jew View Post
    Open your server.properties with Notepad, or something similiar. I recommend Notepad++.
    Scroll down until you find "Online-Mode=True" and change the "True" to "False".
    The funny thing is right when you said that i found that out. But i had my friend try to join and he couldn't do you know if it is because he accutal bought the game? because i havent and i had my laptop and desktop both on it and it was using the cracked MinecraftSP.jar file and it was working perfectly fine

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4

    Retired Prophet
    ToxicJew.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    S̢͎̳̞̲͈̪̳̻ͮͩt̟̳̏ͬ̔&#
    Posts
    7,781
    Points
    7,586
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    S̢͎̳̞̲͈̪̳̻ͮͩt̟̳̏ͬ̔&#
    Posts
    7,781
    Points
    7,586

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/kennethbgoodin

    Default

    It doesn't matter if you have bought the game or not, with cracked servers. That is not the problem. Check the server log, it should say if anyone has connected at all.

    Your laptop and desktop can both connect, because they're running on the same connection. I'd wager that you haven't forwarded your ports correctly, or you aren't giving your friend the right IP.

    Find your IP by going here if you don't already know it. Then, give that to your friend. With my server, i never had to port forward, my router handled it automatically, but you may have to. In which case, you'll need to attach the port to the end of the IP you give him; usually 25565 with minecraft.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    ส็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็༼ ຈل͜ຈ༽ส้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้ส็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็ ็็็็็༼ ຈل͜ຈ༽ส้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้

  5. #5
    Member Slim Shady's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    222
    Points
    549
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    222
    Points
    549

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Jew View Post
    It doesn't matter if you have bought the game or not, with cracked servers.
    Find your IP by going here
    alright so how do i fix it? and i usally run cmd or command prompt and type in ipconfig and it gives me three or more ip address and they are either IPv4 or IPv6. could you help me? like maybe teamviewer? thanks man i have all the files nesseary to run a start the server. thanks

    Note: and your URL doesnt work its just "V"

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6

    Retired Prophet
    ToxicJew.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    S̢͎̳̞̲͈̪̳̻ͮͩt̟̳̏ͬ̔&#
    Posts
    7,781
    Points
    7,586
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    S̢͎̳̞̲͈̪̳̻ͮͩt̟̳̏ͬ̔&#
    Posts
    7,781
    Points
    7,586

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/kennethbgoodin

    Default

    Ah, was trying to copy a URL in, "CTRL+V."

    Google IP, google will show you your IP. Put that number in your server.properties, and give it to your friends.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    ส็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็༼ ຈل͜ຈ༽ส้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้ส็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็ ็็็็็༼ ຈل͜ຈ༽ส้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้

  7. #7
    Bot Bot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720

    Default

    IP:

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!








  8. #8
    Member Slim Shady's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    222
    Points
    549
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    222
    Points
    549

    Default

    alright i got that thanks. so all i have to do is give my ip address to my friends and they can direct connect to my server?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9

    Retired Prophet
    ToxicJew.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    S̢͎̳̞̲͈̪̳̻ͮͩt̟̳̏ͬ̔&#
    Posts
    7,781
    Points
    7,586
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    S̢͎̳̞̲͈̪̳̻ͮͩt̟̳̏ͬ̔&#
    Posts
    7,781
    Points
    7,586

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/kennethbgoodin

    Default

    Should be able to. You may have to add the port. The minecraft default is 25565.

    So if your IP was 192.168.0.1, you'd give your friends 192.168.0.1:25565

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    ส็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็༼ ຈل͜ຈ༽ส้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้ส็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็ ็็็็็༼ ຈل͜ຈ༽ส้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้

  10. #10
    Member Slim Shady's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    222
    Points
    549
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    222
    Points
    549

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Jew View Post
    Ah, was trying to copy a URL in, "CTRL+V."

    Google IP, google will show you your IP. Put that number in your server.properties, and give it to your friends.
    Okay so i did what you said and this error occured when i started the server.

    [INFO] Starting minecraft server version 1.0.0
    [INFO] Loading properties
    [INFO] Starting Minecraft server on 71.48.78.35:25565
    [WARNING] **** FAILED TO BIND TO PORT!
    [WARNING] The exception was: java.net.BindException: Cannot assign requested address: JVM_Bind
    [WARNING] Perhaps a server is already running on that port?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 07:19 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.