Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11
  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    63
    Points
    160
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    63
    Points
    160

    Default NEED EVERYONES HELP PLEASE!!!!

    i have the cIOS_REV17-installer on homebrew and i have the cios at 249 and when i launch mw3 with my iso and everything on my flash drive when i get to the mw3 loading screen right away it freezes...like the loading screen after the 2 white warning screen.....what am i doing wrong???

    and i launch from wiiflow

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Member codex112's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    144
    Points
    418
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    144
    Points
    418

    Default

    you need to install the ciso again but with network installation

    here do this :


    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    63
    Points
    160
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    63
    Points
    160

    Default

    i dont know where step 4 or 5 is...it doesnt ask for iso version

    and i guess it doenst freeze it just keeps loading and never does anything

    HELP im so close to modding lol....

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Member codex112's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    144
    Points
    418
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    144
    Points
    418

    Default

    lol , you need to instal the ISo249 but with NETWORK INSTILLATION not WAD

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    63
    Points
    160
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    63
    Points
    160

    Default

    and also i have cIOS38_REV17-installer if that matters

    and it doesnt say ISO249 it says IOS249

    and i do use the network instalation

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    32
    Points
    80
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    32
    Points
    80

    Default

    try installing the d2x cIOS. It's a little complicated but in the end it's all worth it

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    "I say no to drugs, but they dont listen."


  7. #7
    Member WereWolfKiller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Taco bell
    Posts
    54
    Points
    121
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Taco bell
    Posts
    54
    Points
    121
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Winnerfer Steam ID: 365489

    Default

    try ios 236 for mw3 and 249 for black ops. also insall 247 just incase

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    With Great Codes, Comes great Leakers!


  8. #8
    just 'round the corner PoptartHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/PoptartHunterCL

    Default

    The COD games require iOS 57 as base to work properly. Install that and you're good to go.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Member HazedFTW's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    475
    Points
    456
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    New York
    Posts
    475
    Points
    456

    Default

    i used rev 19/21 either worked, also... where did u get the mw3 iso? and did you mod it, if u modded it did u save the ff file the same size as the origin.. and if u used trucha.. did u sign it..? need more details

    Quote Originally Posted by PoptartHunter View Post
    The COD games require iOS 57 as base to work properly. Install that and you're good to go.
    true. true. pop add me on mw3 sexbox i sent u a invite

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Xbox 360 Gamertag: whiteass88

  10. #10
    Nooblet FaLLeN 10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    44
    Points
    92
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    44
    Points
    92
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: NF FaLLeN 10 Steam ID: none

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: DoZe Wii Clan

    Default

    First of allyou must use the right base which is either 56 or 57 idk but if you have DOP-Mii Homebrew Edition or D2Xinstaller and either patch 249 reinstall or reformat it also in ur load try runin your iso on 250 but have 249 as current ios understand? PM if not

    loader not load my bad

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 01:56 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.