Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17
  1. #1
    Member HollowShard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    280
    Points
    684
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    280
    Points
    684
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: Cplosion

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/TheCplosion

    Default Cod MW3 Wired Connection

    So I have Wireless connection and my clan members (who run wired) say that if you run wired you get host 99% of the time,is this true because I have LAN adapter I just need modem n if its not then I won't have to go out of my way to get one.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    MW3 Ally Code:3638-3505-4042!!!
    +~SS?~+
    Quote Originally Posted by ABlackGuy View Post
    It doesnt take any skill to use codes and mods. It takes skill to actually make them.

  2. #2
    Former Mod
    xChromeT
    Chrome's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    IN
    Posts
    767
    Points
    830
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    IN
    Posts
    767
    Points
    830
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xChromeT

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/user/xChromeT

    Default

    Maybe true, maybe you get a better connection, so that would be why.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member HollowShard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    280
    Points
    684
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    280
    Points
    684
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: Cplosion

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/TheCplosion

    Default

    Do you run wired?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    MW3 Ally Code:3638-3505-4042!!!
    +~SS?~+
    Quote Originally Posted by ABlackGuy View Post
    It doesnt take any skill to use codes and mods. It takes skill to actually make them.

  4. #4
    Former Mod
    xChromeT
    Chrome's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    IN
    Posts
    767
    Points
    830
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    IN
    Posts
    767
    Points
    830
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xChromeT

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/user/xChromeT

    Default

    Nope.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Member liladrian650's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    136
    Points
    554
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    136
    Points
    554

    Default

    Or you can just use force host code

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Former Mod
    xChromeT
    Chrome's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    IN
    Posts
    767
    Points
    830
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    IN
    Posts
    767
    Points
    830
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xChromeT

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/user/xChromeT

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by liladrian650 View Post
    Or you can just use force host code
    The problem is that there is none.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    just 'round the corner PoptartHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,589
    Points
    8,734
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,589
    Points
    8,734

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/PoptartHunterCL

    Default

    Your connection with wifi is less consistent than wired. Which is why people with a wired connection to their Wii probably get host more.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Member liladrian650's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    136
    Points
    554
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    136
    Points
    554

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Chrome View Post
    The problem is that there is none.
    Not yet at least.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Xat Scamming Shitstick
    1338
    sLoddir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    1,167
    Points
    1,214
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    1,167
    Points
    1,214

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: SLODDIR

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by liladrian650 View Post
    Not yet at least.
    Then why would you say anything ?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    CLARKS WALLABEE'S MOTHERFUCKER

  10. #10
    Nooblet ZXxDROiiDxXZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    22
    Points
    51
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    22
    Points
    51
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: ZXxDROiiDxXZ PSN ID: ZXxDROiiDxXZ

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: ZXxDROiiDxXZ

    Default

    iHAVE wire and& wifi when i didnt have wifi i used the LAN and i get host more aften then wifi soo iguess yea

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    THE ONE1 & ONLY
    ⓧZXxDROiiDxXZⓧ
    VV...MY BLACK OPS MOD MENU...VV
    ADD ME ON MW3 *0488-5375-6055*

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 09:44 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.