Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    Member HollowShard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    280
    Points
    684
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    280
    Points
    684
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: Cplosion

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/TheCplosion

    Default I have a question about Mod Menus

    So a mod menu that I have only opens with wiimote only how do I switch it around to CCP?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by HollowShard; 01-11-2012 at 08:04 PM.

    MW3 Ally Code:3638-3505-4042!!!
    +~SS?~+
    Quote Originally Posted by ABlackGuy View Post
    It doesnt take any skill to use codes and mods. It takes skill to actually make them.

  2. #2
    Former Mod
    xChromeT
    Chrome's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    IN
    Posts
    767
    Points
    830
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    IN
    Posts
    767
    Points
    830
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xChromeT

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/user/xChromeT

    Default

    Most mod menus open with Zr on the CCP.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member HollowShard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    280
    Points
    684
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    280
    Points
    684
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: Cplosion

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/TheCplosion

    Default

    Yeah I know that but I mean how do I change it frum WIIMote to CCP?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    MW3 Ally Code:3638-3505-4042!!!
    +~SS?~+
    Quote Originally Posted by ABlackGuy View Post
    It doesnt take any skill to use codes and mods. It takes skill to actually make them.

  4. #4
    Former Mod
    xChromeT
    Chrome's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    IN
    Posts
    767
    Points
    830
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    IN
    Posts
    767
    Points
    830
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xChromeT

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/user/xChromeT

    Default

    Plug your CCP?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Member HollowShard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    280
    Points
    684
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    280
    Points
    684
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: Cplosion

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/TheCplosion

    Default

    No the mod menu won't open unless I use wiimote I want to change that.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    MW3 Ally Code:3638-3505-4042!!!
    +~SS?~+
    Quote Originally Posted by ABlackGuy View Post
    It doesnt take any skill to use codes and mods. It takes skill to actually make them.

  6. #6
    Xat Scamming Shitstick
    1338
    sLoddir's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    1,167
    Points
    1,214
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Indiana
    Posts
    1,167
    Points
    1,214

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: SLODDIR

    Default

    The mod menu will ALWAYS open with ccp, but while in menu, you may have to use wiimote.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    CLARKS WALLABEE'S MOTHERFUCKER

  7. #7
    Member HollowShard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    280
    Points
    684
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    280
    Points
    684
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: Cplosion

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/TheCplosion

    Default

    Yeah that's what I mean I cant press anything n it without the WiiMote can I change that?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    MW3 Ally Code:3638-3505-4042!!!
    +~SS?~+
    Quote Originally Posted by ABlackGuy View Post
    It doesnt take any skill to use codes and mods. It takes skill to actually make them.

  8. #8
    Member Kld?kdZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    155
    Points
    -67
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    155
    Points
    -67

    Default

    when you post a thred you have to put more than i have a question!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    d-_-b wii modder d-_-b


Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 07:05 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.