Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14
  1. #1
    Active Member DEUS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Ur WiFi
    Posts
    617
    Points
    1,402
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Ur WiFi
    Posts
    617
    Points
    1,402

    :3 [SM8E52] MW3 No .FF working?

    So, I just tried about every known working .FF and they all give me the same result.
    The game starts to load then the loading bar freezes right before the end. No awaiting text
    etc. Is anyone else having this problem?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Ignorance is contagious. It should be avoided at all times!!

  2. #2
    Nooblet UThkL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    82
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    25
    Points
    82

    Default

    i had the same problem...all you gota do is make sure your base is 57 and ios is 249

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Active Member DEUS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Ur WiFi
    Posts
    617
    Points
    1,402
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Ur WiFi
    Posts
    617
    Points
    1,402

    Default

    So my CFG is fucked?
    I use ios 224 and of course base 57
    and I never had a problem. CFG just launches the game which it is doing
    properly my full version ISO un-modded works with CFG right now.
    So........

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Ignorance is contagious. It should be avoided at all times!!

  4. #4
    Everything is just so mendokuse. stud's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,723
    Points
    1,866
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,723
    Points
    1,866
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: IAmTawsif

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/blackjt222

    Default

    I use the same thing. I don't know why it's not working for you.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Member [NOVA]Wibbels's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    102
    Points
    322
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    102
    Points
    322

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: baseball224

    Default

    im having same problem

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Active Member DEUS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Ur WiFi
    Posts
    617
    Points
    1,402
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Ur WiFi
    Posts
    617
    Points
    1,402

    Default

    Did you just try it Stud like right now?

    Does anyone have a working in real-time mod menu on MW3
    like right now it works? If so then I know it's just me
    and I'll resolve this on my own. Thx.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Ignorance is contagious. It should be avoided at all times!!

  7. #7
    Member [NOVA]Wibbels's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    102
    Points
    322
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    102
    Points
    322

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: baseball224

    Default

    yes mine

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Active Member DEUS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Ur WiFi
    Posts
    617
    Points
    1,402
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Ur WiFi
    Posts
    617
    Points
    1,402

    Default

    So are you having the problem or yours fully works right now?


    edit: I'm going to my buds crib so I
    figure this out. Thx

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by DEUS; 01-25-2012 at 03:59 PM.

    Ignorance is contagious. It should be avoided at all times!!

  9. #9
    Member [NOVA]Wibbels's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    102
    Points
    322
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    102
    Points
    322

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: baseball224

    Default

    PKLIONS IS THE ONLY ONE IM HVING TOURBLE WITH BUT I THINK I JUST FIXED IT IF I DID ILL TELL U

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Evansville Indiana
    Posts
    66
    Points
    132
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Evansville Indiana
    Posts
    66
    Points
    132
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: 4005 3149 1197 wii mw3

    Default

    in your loader make sure its set to ios 250

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 04:56 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.