Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11
  1. #1
    Member Warp*M&K<Alpha>'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    -What? Where am I?
    Posts
    464
    Points
    815
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    -What? Where am I?
    Posts
    464
    Points
    815
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: None PSN ID: None Steam ID: None

    Default [Question] How can you add two of the same games on WBFS?

    I have a modded version of MW3 and a regular clean version of MW3, I was wondering if there is a way to add MW3 twice onto the hard-drive through WBFS? I don't like having the mod menu all the time i am host, so I wanted two copies so i can play regular and mod version whenever I want. I tried renaming it, but it didn't work...

    Is there a way to do it? Please help.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Hacker + Coder
    Retired Legend
    + JESTER +'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    454
    Points
    747
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    454
    Points
    747
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: x__J_E_S_T_E_R_x

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/xJESTERxhax

    Default

    You need wbfs name changer so you can change the modded game i.d to SM8E51 or something similar.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



  3. #3
    Jungler Strike's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Gotham
    Posts
    6,317
    Points
    9,416
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Gotham
    Posts
    6,317
    Points
    9,416
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xSTR11K3Rx Steam ID: xSTRiiK3Rx

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/xSTRiiK3Rx/

    Default

    You can do it by changing the bame of the game with wii game name changer v3.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    ^Ty goober^
    Quote Originally Posted by xX_BiGFooTT_Xx View Post
    compensate my cock faggot

  4. #4
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    37
    Points
    76
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    37
    Points
    76

    Cool

    here download this
    http://gbatemp.net/topic/145064-wii-...title-renamer/
    you change the name and id, i changed mine to sm8e51 and gametitle to Iso modded MW3, your choice

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Member Warp*M&K<Alpha>'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    -What? Where am I?
    Posts
    464
    Points
    815
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    -What? Where am I?
    Posts
    464
    Points
    815
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: None PSN ID: None Steam ID: None

    Default

    Does just changing the name work? Because it won't let me download v3

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    37
    Points
    76
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    37
    Points
    76

    Default

    Sorry try this one, i noticed it didnt let you download
    http://www.nubecoder.com/files/wii/W...mageEditor.rar

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Member Warp*M&K<Alpha>'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    -What? Where am I?
    Posts
    464
    Points
    815
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    -What? Where am I?
    Posts
    464
    Points
    815
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: None PSN ID: None Steam ID: None

    Default

    kk, i did it and it is working, but will the cheats work still? Like I have cheat CODES, for SM8E52, but I i changed it to SM8E51, do I have to change the codes Id as well in the .gct?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    37
    Points
    76
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    37
    Points
    76

    Default

    yes you have to change the id for codes too, sadly, but its simpler i guess

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Bot Bot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,671
    Points
    7,720

    Default

    Have multiple copies of the same .gct file, just renamed with the various Game ID codes.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Member Warp*M&K<Alpha>'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    -What? Where am I?
    Posts
    464
    Points
    815
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    -What? Where am I?
    Posts
    464
    Points
    815
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: None PSN ID: None Steam ID: None

    Default

    Thanks guys, i got it, now i have one for mw3 original and mod.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 07:59 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.