Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Member hatllama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    108
    Points
    516
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    108
    Points
    516

    Default [Help] What IOS is needed for black ops and what one is for mw3?

    I need to know what I should boot them from

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Diehard
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    San Francisco
    Posts
    471
    Points
    1,201
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    San Francisco
    Posts
    471
    Points
    1,201

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/TheNubbieNub

    Default

    I think 249? I'm not sure, I think that's what I use. I'm not very good at IOS stuff, but I'm just giving it a try(;.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member hatllama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    108
    Points
    516
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    108
    Points
    516

    Default

    Hmm mine won't run right from 249

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Diehard
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    San Francisco
    Posts
    471
    Points
    1,201
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    San Francisco
    Posts
    471
    Points
    1,201

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/TheNubbieNub

    Default

    Maybe try to experiment w/ common IOS's? Or it could be the loader.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Member hatllama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    108
    Points
    516
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    108
    Points
    516

    Default

    I must have an out dated iOS I'll look for a newer version

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    13
    Points
    28
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    13
    Points
    28
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: cachewow

    Default

    i use cfg configurable usb loader and i run it with iOS 249 base 57
    hope it helps

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Member hatllama's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    108
    Points
    516
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    108
    Points
    516

    Default

    i leaarned that my ios was out dated i fixed it with a network install of the cios's

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 03:17 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.