Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    10
    Points
    25
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    10
    Points
    25

    Default [HELP]USB loader not loading codes!!!

    Every time i put codes on my SD card and load my game from USB loader GX it just goes black screen but when i load it with no codes it works just fine help me please:mad:

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Notorious B.I.G
    http://xat.com/cleaker
    Goober.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/Goober1337FX?feature=mhee

    Default

    When you open USB loader gx, click the game. When the disc comes up choose settings then game load. Turn ocriana cheats on, and hook type to OSSleepthread

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Diehard
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    San Francisco
    Posts
    471
    Points
    1,201
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    San Francisco
    Posts
    471
    Points
    1,201

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/TheNubbieNub

    Default

    In my opinion, I would recommend Neogamma. It's more simpler. It's in my opinion though. But anyways, you should double check the code as well. Make sure the code isn't like either incompatible or has something wrong with it, cause messed up codes have a chance to freeze or black screen your game. It has happened to me before. Like what Goober said, make sure OSSleepThread is on as well.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Wii Coder
    ChumLee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,383
    Points
    7,606
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,383
    Points
    7,606
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TERR0Rx9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/HAXZingTERR0R

    Default

    Yeah if you already have the game on your usb and the wads used with usb loader gx installed then I would recommend using neogamma to launch your game. It's much more friendly. Here is a download link to the version that I use if you are interested. Just install the wad and you would have a channel all ready to go. http://www.mediafire.com/?blsc1cdv9t0cq5p

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    147
    Points
    353
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    147
    Points
    353

    Default

    i think you shuld use CFG loader. works everytime

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    MATRIX Rules!

    Add Me:


  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    203
    Points
    513
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    203
    Points
    513

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by GOOBER View Post
    When you open USB loader gx, click the game. When the disc comes up choose settings then game load. Turn ocriana cheats on, and hook type to OSSleepthread
    USB Loader GX cant change hooktypes. I would recommend CFG Usb Loader like UnAnalyzeAble said.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Quote Originally Posted by hardscaper View Post
    Jesters cock stays deep in my Ass...
    Quote Originally Posted by WII HackR View Post
    I know I'm 12, but I still like 2 inches of man meat in my butthole, also I can take up to 7 at a time.

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    147
    Points
    353
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    147
    Points
    353

    Default

    CFG ALL THE WAY!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    MATRIX Rules!

    Add Me:


  8. #8
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    1
    Points
    1
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    1
    Points
    1

    Default

    How do you put in a code for CFG to use, without having to use the inbuilt code ownloader thing? (Geckocodes.org)

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Nooblet uri2013's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5
    Points
    7
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5
    Points
    7

    Default

    I also use USB loader GX it wont work I would click Multiplayer then it would say MW3 then freeze.$#!t

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 06:35 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.