Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    On An Island
    Posts
    141
    Points
    228
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    On An Island
    Posts
    141
    Points
    228
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Alicina77 Steam ID: ZMWx

    Default [QUESTION/HELP] MW3 and Black ops .GCT's

    Is it possible to have more than one .GCT working? For example if i wanted to play my codes on Black Ops and Then I wanted to play Modern Warfare 3 with the codes on, is it possible without updating my SD Card for the codes on MW3 to play it?
    Sorry if that is a bit confusing all i'm asking is if I can play Black Ops and MW3 with both games codes working.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Wii U Section Moderator
    Computer Engineer
    MrOwnership's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    1,435
    Points
    2,862
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    1,435
    Points
    2,862
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: MrOwnership Wii Code: MrOwnership

    Default

    Just add both the GSC's to the sd card at once using code manager

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    On An Island
    Posts
    141
    Points
    228
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    On An Island
    Posts
    141
    Points
    228
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Alicina77 Steam ID: ZMWx

    Default

    Okay Thank you very much...and i think you mean .GCT right? +5Rep

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 03:01 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.