Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: spec ops help

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    183
    Points
    486
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    183
    Points
    486

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: r3nwa1

    Default spec ops help

    why is it wen i play spec ops with codes i always play a level or so thn it retarts the map or goes to lobby?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    NEMA ellijah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,634
    Points
    8,686
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,634
    Points
    8,686

    Default

    Spec ops codes do all kinds of weird shit, stuff like this happens to everyone. That's why I don't make spec ops codes.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    183
    Points
    486
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    183
    Points
    486

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: r3nwa1

    Default

    oh ok thnx ellijah it does my head in coz tht means i can only play on my own thn really 4 thm to pay off pfffftttttt

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 08:48 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.