Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 21
  1. #1
    Member [NOVA]Wibbels's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    102
    Points
    322
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    102
    Points
    322

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: baseball224

    Default [Request] Sme852 aimbot that works

    i want one that u use that works one hundred precent and what all it does and what i need everything to be set up as for it too work like hook type and shit like that thanks for helping me

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Diehard
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    San Francisco
    Posts
    471
    Points
    1,201
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    San Francisco
    Posts
    471
    Points
    1,201

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/TheNubbieNub

    Default

    I don't believe there is a "100%" beast aim-bot at the moment, but I would search around for one. Use the search bar! Like one said to me before, don't wait for people to come to you, it's laziness. Instead, try searching for yourself.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member [NOVA]Wibbels's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    102
    Points
    322
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    102
    Points
    322

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: baseball224

    Default

    i did i got this on



    Non-Host PowerFul Lock-On AimBoT v0.01 [Seth@WiiPlaza]
    201D2644 FFFFFFFA
    051455D0 4CBEBC20
    051455E0 4CBEBC20
    051455F0 4CBEBC20
    05145590 4CBEBC20
    05145594 4CBEBC20
    05145598 4CBEBC20
    E0000000 80008000
    all working as of today 2012

    i just dont know how to use it

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Diehard
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    San Francisco
    Posts
    471
    Points
    1,201
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    San Francisco
    Posts
    471
    Points
    1,201

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/TheNubbieNub

    Default

    I tried that and I personally would say that I wouldn't rely on that. To me, it's a bit glitchy. But from what I believe, I see that the first line is an auto activator for the CCP. If I'm wrong, someone please correct me. But anyways, I would change it back to wii-mote activator, unless this is specifically for the CCP. & I think CCP aim-bots are more glitchy.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Member Atreyu17's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    160
    Points
    565
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Florida
    Posts
    160
    Points
    565

    Default

    The most powerful aimbot is in a script. getting that powerful of one out of coding, I am not sure of.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    I Am Here To Help!
    <[Mw3 ally:5470-9554-8653]>
    +Rep If I Helped!

  6. #6
    Diehard
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    San Francisco
    Posts
    471
    Points
    1,201
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    San Francisco
    Posts
    471
    Points
    1,201

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/TheNubbieNub

    Default

    ^ I agree I guess. & To be using an aimbot in a script, I believe you have to enable it with a mod menu, which you have to have a stable host connection to get through the whole match to use full aimbot.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Wii Coder
    ChumLee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,386
    Points
    7,609
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,386
    Points
    7,609
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TERR0Rx9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/HAXZingTERR0R

    Default

    That is an auto online activator not a ccp one. That is a wiimote lowpowered aimbot. You aren't going to get a working ccp one anytime soon. And script powerful aimbots are possible in coding.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  8. #8
    Member [NOVA]Wibbels's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    102
    Points
    322
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    102
    Points
    322

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: baseball224

    Default

    thanks ill give it a try thanks let u know how it works and codes can be made stronger than scripts easylily

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Diehard
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    San Francisco
    Posts
    471
    Points
    1,201
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    San Francisco
    Posts
    471
    Points
    1,201

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/TheNubbieNub

    Default

    ^ About your "code" logic. It's not entirely true.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Member [NOVA]Wibbels's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    102
    Points
    322
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    102
    Points
    322

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: baseball224

    Default

    for some people ots easy i mean im made a host knife bot mw3 code

    shit i just fucking releashed that fuck

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 10:29 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.