Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member ^1DYLAN 22's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    141
    Points
    493
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    141
    Points
    493
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: none Steam ID: none

    Default help with mikeyxmike adiing game types and swithing game type dosnt work

    so i took off the zombies in the grnd and put zombies 2 in there and once i want to change game types it just frezzzes!!!! help

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    **MW3 CODE-0629-3649-2841**
    PUSSY $MONEY$ WEED!

  2. #2
    Member jeremybroo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    130
    Points
    393
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    130
    Points
    393
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Ctrx

    Default

    I was having the same problem!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member Elial2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    375
    Points
    818
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    375
    Points
    818

    Default

    It overloads... theres to much sht going on. It works better if you just run the gametype by itself with no menu or you can try to find a different/bigger .gsc

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    ​xM1KEYxM1KEx

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 02:36 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.