Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14
  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    863
    Points
    1,141
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    863
    Points
    1,141
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: buttholemonger

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: youtube.com/triixsoldier

    Default Mic wont work with iso running?

    For some reason my Headbanger headset wont work when I am running a menu... I have no idea why. it fits fine the usb works great when I don't run iso it works perfect but I have no idea why it wont with it.. Please help! I have tried w/ diff iso's and temp.mp.ff doesnt work :/

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Nooblet Unable's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    9
    Points
    20
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    9
    Points
    20

    Default

    Try 249 ios or iso that what i use orr 22

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member jeremybroo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    130
    Points
    393
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    130
    Points
    393
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Ctrx

    Default

    Try putting the mic in more or use config usb loader!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    I Am Insane
    Respect Is Key
    DR!iFT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    In me Box
    Posts
    641
    Points
    1,320
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    In me Box
    Posts
    641
    Points
    1,320

    Default

    iOS223 is primarily use to: boot MH3, GH5, and Band Hero, and COD games. And is use to get the USB microphone working with games that use a microphone so i would probably use ios223 for it to work + REP if i helped

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by DR!iFT; 02-14-2012 at 04:51 PM.

    Thanks Renji for the amazing signature


    Quote Originally Posted by aids View Post
    i was only joshin! 100% free forever!
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    On my Way to Beast Status

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Behind You
    Posts
    496
    Points
    1,313
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Behind You
    Posts
    496
    Points
    1,313
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: Real_Koala

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: youtube.com/KoalaCOD

    Default

    if you are using codes while running a mod menu try using this
    Mic Trick [Koala/PoptartHunter]
    0512E300 01000000
    04A3BCE8 01010000

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Motivate me! if you want.

    Quote Originally Posted by xCrimsoNx View Post
    One of my best internet buddies.
    Quote Originally Posted by HAXZing TERR0R View Post
    DUDE I FUCKING LOVE YOU!!!!! LMFAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!

  6. #6
    -.-. ..- -. - Equinox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    3,229
    Points
    1,473
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    3,229
    Points
    1,473

    Default

    restart your wii and your iso... its happened to me before too and that worked 4 me

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    863
    Points
    1,141
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    863
    Points
    1,141
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: buttholemonger

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: youtube.com/triixsoldier

    Default

    I almost never run menu because of this How do I run codes at the same time?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    I Am Insane
    Respect Is Key
    DR!iFT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    In me Box
    Posts
    641
    Points
    1,320
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    In me Box
    Posts
    641
    Points
    1,320

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Sky View Post
    I almost never run menu because of this How do I run codes at the same time?
    USB Loader GX might help with that

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Thanks Renji for the amazing signature


    Quote Originally Posted by aids View Post
    i was only joshin! 100% free forever!
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    On my Way to Beast Status

  9. #9
    Banned
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    863
    Points
    1,141
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    863
    Points
    1,141
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: buttholemonger

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: youtube.com/triixsoldier

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by SnoopyRocks View Post
    USB Loader GX might help with that
    Thanks I will give that a try now

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Wii U Section Moderator
    Computer Engineer
    MrOwnership's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    1,435
    Points
    2,862
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    1,435
    Points
    2,862
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: MrOwnership Wii Code: MrOwnership

    Default

    Try plugging you mic in after you load up a usb loader but before you load up the actual game.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 05:12 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.