Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Nooblet The_OneAndOnly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Chicago, Ill
    Posts
    35
    Points
    74
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Chicago, Ill
    Posts
    35
    Points
    74
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: The_OneAndOnly

    Question [HELP] With Mw3 mod Menu

    Can someone help me with making a mod menu
    i am completely confused on what to do can some one PLEASE HELP ME!
    i am tired of using other peoples mod menu so i need help can some one tell me where to put the scripts and stuff like that?
    Thanks in Advance :pedobear::banana::pedobear::banana::pedobear::ban ana::pedobear::banana::pedobear::banana::pedobear: :banana::pedobear::banana:

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    σиє ℓιfє. ℓινє ιт. C0D-FR34K's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Heaven and Hell
    Posts
    1,444
    Points
    920
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Heaven and Hell
    Posts
    1,444
    Points
    920
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xC0D--FR34Kx Steam ID: c0d-fr34k

    Default

    Making one or editin one?

    And can someone move this thread?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Nooblet The_OneAndOnly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Chicago, Ill
    Posts
    35
    Points
    74
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Chicago, Ill
    Posts
    35
    Points
    74
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: The_OneAndOnly

    Default

    oh sorry

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    ♫ Visual Basic Programmer ♫ WhiteJawz1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    276
    Points
    980
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    276
    Points
    980

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by The_OneAndOnly View Post
    Can someone help me with making a mod menu
    i am completely confused on what to do can some one PLEASE HELP ME!
    i am tired of using other peoples mod menu so i need help can some one tell me where to put the scripts and stuff like that?
    Thanks in Advance :pedobear::banana::pedobear::banana::pedobear::ban ana::pedobear::banana::pedobear::banana::pedobear: :banana::pedobear::banana:
    you can't use mod menus any more

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Diehard
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    San Francisco
    Posts
    471
    Points
    1,201
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    San Francisco
    Posts
    471
    Points
    1,201

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/TheNubbieNub

    Default

    I would say wait until the patch is like uhm. DONE. Well you know what I mean. When everything is back to normal then your success rate will be higher since you'll have more help.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by AsianXP; 02-18-2012 at 02:20 PM.

  6. #6
    Member LilRoni's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Kenosha, WI
    Posts
    348
    Points
    453
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Kenosha, WI
    Posts
    348
    Points
    453
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: LilRoniPro

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/ABlackOpsAddiction

    Default

    Well if your wondering where to add scripts I made a thread about that.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Nooblet The_OneAndOnly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Chicago, Ill
    Posts
    35
    Points
    74
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Chicago, Ill
    Posts
    35
    Points
    74
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: The_OneAndOnly

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by WhiteJawz1 View Post
    you can't use mod menus any more
    i posted this before i turned on my wii and tried running my downloaded mod menu and found out i cant use it..
    but i will still like to know how.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Diehard
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    San Francisco
    Posts
    471
    Points
    1,201
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    San Francisco
    Posts
    471
    Points
    1,201

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/TheNubbieNub

    Default

    I heard that Superman and some other person is making a mod menu and they are on the verge of completion.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Nooblet The_OneAndOnly's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Chicago, Ill
    Posts
    35
    Points
    74
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Chicago, Ill
    Posts
    35
    Points
    74
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: The_OneAndOnly

    Default

    Cool ill be updated

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 06:47 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.