Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Stand em up
    Knock em down.

    Badge

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    In Yur Closet
    Posts
    1,578
    Points
    2,825
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    In Yur Closet
    Posts
    1,578
    Points
    2,825
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xRudyCrush Steam ID: rudyypoo

    Question Error #002 Loading Through Disc Channel

    How do I fix this? Thx if you help...

    NOTE: This is loading the game through the disc channel, not Gecko18.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Diehard
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    San Francisco
    Posts
    471
    Points
    1,201
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    San Francisco
    Posts
    471
    Points
    1,201

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/TheNubbieNub

    Default

    Probably a read error, & is your disk burned or legit?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Stand em up
    Knock em down.

    Badge

    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    In Yur Closet
    Posts
    1,578
    Points
    2,825
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    In Yur Closet
    Posts
    1,578
    Points
    2,825
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xRudyCrush Steam ID: rudyypoo

    Default

    Regular, just installed usb loader and now it dont read it... says Error #002.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Nooblet FaLLeN 10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    44
    Points
    92
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    44
    Points
    92
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: NF FaLLeN 10 Steam ID: none

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: DoZe Wii Clan

    Default

    Then delete the USB Loader GX, or try Wii Flow, or you could just play the game loading it through Gecko18 without codes on.
    Like no .GCT file of the game in your codes folder. It'll say loading... No SD codes found, something like that. That's what I would do.

    ^^Pick One^^

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Got My Sig BITCH!!!!!!!
    Made It All By Myself

  5. #5
    Administrator ellijah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,614
    Points
    8,661
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,614
    Points
    8,661

    Default

    All you need is Priiloader to block that. Here's a link to my Priiloader installation tutorial.(It's a simple video)

    Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mno2RZZ-pIw

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Nooblet FaLLeN 10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    44
    Points
    92
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Missouri
    Posts
    44
    Points
    92
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: NF FaLLeN 10 Steam ID: none

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: DoZe Wii Clan

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ellijah! View Post
    All you need is Priiloader to block that. Here's a link to my Priiloader installation tutorial.(It's a simple video)

    Link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Mno2RZZ-pIw
    Wow I can't believe that I forgot about that.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Got My Sig BITCH!!!!!!!
    Made It All By Myself

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 12:05 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.