Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    30
    Points
    175
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    30
    Points
    175

    Default trucha error decrypting data

    when i open trucha and go to open iso and i click on the black ops iso it tells me error decrypting data why is it saying this for?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    ♫ Visual Basic Programmer ♫ WhiteJawz1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    276
    Points
    980
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    276
    Points
    980

    Default

    What Key Set ?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    30
    Points
    175
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    30
    Points
    175

    Default

    custom keyset 1

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Wii U Section Moderator
    Computer Engineer
    MrOwnership's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    1,435
    Points
    2,862
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Maryland
    Posts
    1,435
    Points
    2,862
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: MrOwnership Wii Code: MrOwnership

    Default

    use custom keyset 1

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    ♫ Visual Basic Programmer ♫ WhiteJawz1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    276
    Points
    980
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    276
    Points
    980

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by crazyredneck View Post
    custom keyset 1
    Did You Ever Get It To To Work Before

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    just 'round the corner PoptartHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/PoptartHunterCL

    Default

    It's your keys. Use custom keyset 1, or use Wii scrubber instead. You can find a link to download it on the "List of Wii programs and tools" in the spoiler in my signature.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Member chais's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    79
    Points
    173
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    79
    Points
    173

    Default

    my trucha is et to custom key set 1 and its still doing that

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Administrator ellijah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,614
    Points
    8,661
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    5,614
    Points
    8,661

    Default

    The wiikeyset that comes with trucha signer doesn't actually work. Download this one and click it before you open trucha and say yes to everything it asks then open your iso in trucha.

    http://www.mediafire.com/?eip96qfndnkwd6i

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    30
    Points
    175
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    30
    Points
    175

    Default

    thanks for the wiikey set(2) it worked man

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 05:09 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.