Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 18
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    35
    Points
    73
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    35
    Points
    73
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: TehCactus

    Default How do I install mod menus on MW3?

    I backed up my ISO, ripped out files to get a 850mb filesize, and now I'm going to install a mod menu on the ISO. Thing is, how do I install a mod menu? Unless I'm blind, there are no MW3 installation guides, and I don't know how well a BO guide would go with MW3. I'm using xMIKEYxMIKEx.v4.ff.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Nooblet ZXxDROiiDxXZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    22
    Points
    51
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    22
    Points
    51
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: ZXxDROiiDxXZ PSN ID: ZXxDROiiDxXZ

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: ZXxDROiiDxXZ

    Default

    Do you have trucha signer?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    THE ONE1 & ONLY
    ⓧZXxDROiiDxXZⓧ
    VV...MY BLACK OPS MOD MENU...VV
    ADD ME ON MW3 *0488-5375-6055*

  3. #3
    Member dark_hollow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Close enough to kill you
    Posts
    92
    Points
    708
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Close enough to kill you
    Posts
    92
    Points
    708

    Default

    First, I dunno if mods are fixed cuz the last update patched them, but if it work

    first: You need trucha signer
    second: if you are in win7, open in as admin
    third: in select keyset, choose custom keyset 1
    Open your ISO, and search for ROOT carpet, then when you find the file you want to change for the mod, right click on it and choose replace. When you done all that, in partition right click on "Trucha sign it" and that's all!

    Sorry for bad english, hope it helps

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Member dunc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    86
    Points
    181
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    86
    Points
    181
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: DissClan1

    Default

    iv tried that one mate n didnt work but might be slighty different so giv it a bash,let us kno if it works please

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Nooblet ZXxDROiiDxXZ's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    22
    Points
    51
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    22
    Points
    51
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: ZXxDROiiDxXZ PSN ID: ZXxDROiiDxXZ

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: ZXxDROiiDxXZ

    Default

    iDo keyset 2

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    THE ONE1 & ONLY
    ⓧZXxDROiiDxXZⓧ
    VV...MY BLACK OPS MOD MENU...VV
    ADD ME ON MW3 *0488-5375-6055*

  6. #6
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    35
    Points
    73
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    35
    Points
    73
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: TehCactus

    Default

    I got the mod working, but after I shut off my Wii and switch my USB flash drives (One for mods, one for the full game) and log on, my profile is back to what it was before the hacks. Does anyone know of a mod menu that WORKS, and has Legit Stats, Level 80, and Unlock All? (Challenges, Weapons, Perks, etc)

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    18
    Points
    34
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    18
    Points
    34

    Default

    i belive you have to play like a match or two and it will save.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    1
    Points
    1
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Posts
    1
    Points
    1
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: MaximumEase10 Steam ID: theprinceckhg

    Default

    1. im gonna add Droiid on wii, my wii name is DeathLich or LichKing. something with Lich in it.
    2. I do believe that the trucha signer is the best way for mw3 mods. although i have heard that you must be the host to use mods and that the best way to do that is to have a private match.
    3. does anyone have any blackops zombies mod menu?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Nooblet JuggerBunny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    36
    Points
    102
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    36
    Points
    102
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: JuggerBunny91

    Default

    Mod Menus don't work in MW3 anymore.. they've been patched for a while

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    http://www.codeleakers.com/signaturepics/sigpic11133_3.gif

  10. #10
    ✝ Pursuit of Happiness ✝ Sh0x's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    2,843
    Points
    3,181
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    North Carolina
    Posts
    2,843
    Points
    3,181
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: iiSh0x

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/zSh0x

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by JuggerBunny View Post
    Mod Menus don't work in MW3 anymore.. they've been patched for a while
    Wrong, you can play in private match by yourself.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!





Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 06:20 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.