Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    35
    Points
    73
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    35
    Points
    73
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: TehCactus

    Default Mods aren't exactly working for me.

    So, I tried to hack myself after the profile glitch happened to me. I've tried two mod menus, Mikey's and DEUS's. They both work. Sorta. I have one USB with that 850mb ISO, and the other with the full game. When I switch from the 850mb ISO USB (with mod menu) to the other usb with the full game, my stats go back to how they were before I hacked. So, how can I keep my stats?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    fear_bot
    Guest

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by TehCactus View Post
    So, I tried to hack myself after the profile glitch happened to me. I've tried two mod menus, Mikey's and DEUS's. They both work. Sorta. I have one USB with that 850mb ISO, and the other with the full game. When I switch from the 850mb ISO USB (with mod menu) to the other usb with the full game, my stats go back to how they were before I hacked. So, how can I keep my stats?
    After fixing up your stats in the menu, go into a public match with the menu still on.

    It'll kick you, but it should save your stats to the server, it's what I had to do to keep mine from changing.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    35
    Points
    73
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    35
    Points
    73
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: TehCactus

    Default

    Okay, I fixed my stats, left the private match, everything was as I wanted it, I joined a public match, then I get kicked out for a level fastfile error or something similar. I went to the other USB, and it went back pre-hack. Am I doing something wrong?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    4
    Points
    6
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    4
    Points
    6

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by TehCactus View Post
    Okay, I fixed my stats, left the private match, everything was as I wanted it, I joined a public match, then I get kicked out for a level fastfile error or something similar. I went to the other USB, and it went back pre-hack. Am I doing something wrong?
    your mod menu was patched in the most recent MW3 update

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    35
    Points
    73
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    35
    Points
    73
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: TehCactus

    Default

    Alright. Does anyone know of a working mod menu like I mentioned in the original post? I only need those things that I listed.

    Bump.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Gymshark Outlaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    somewhere in the abyss
    Posts
    4,981
    Points
    5,116
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    somewhere in the abyss
    Posts
    4,981
    Points
    5,116
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: TheAdmiral303

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCREc2hm6GvtwKn3l0eJ2dwA

    Default

    yeah all you have to do is hack yourself

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Go to http://bit.ly/1C01ZFM for custom modded controllers for Xbox One, PS4, Xbox 360 and PS3! Use the promo code: THEADMIRAL303 for your discount!

    Get a pair of the best gaming glasses: http://bit.ly/1AKk3El

    Bitcoin:
    16SeT5wqZRHoxPyEwD8HqjCa3xq5858RD4


  7. #7
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    35
    Points
    73
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    35
    Points
    73
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: TehCactus

    Default

    Uh, pardon?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Active Member DEUS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Ur WiFi
    Posts
    617
    Points
    1,402
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Ur WiFi
    Posts
    617
    Points
    1,402

    Default

    That's strange it work for me.

    Look @ the leaderboard should say <GODS>CLAN #50 somethin,
    that was made by me using nothing but mods after the patch.
    :P

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by DEUS; 02-21-2012 at 11:49 AM. Reason: *strange*

    Ignorance is contagious. It should be avoided at all times!!

  9. #9
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    35
    Points
    73
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    35
    Points
    73
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: TehCactus

    Default

    I even tried your mod menu, but it must've been patched for the one I got. It was in the stickied thread. If you can give me the one you used, I'd be happy. We should play some matches later after I get my stats back.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Active Member DEUS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Ur WiFi
    Posts
    617
    Points
    1,402
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Ur WiFi
    Posts
    617
    Points
    1,402

    Default

    The menu wouldn't matter as the stat scripts would more than likely be the same.
    I will create a new profile and try this out later on in the mean time go find some
    post patch stat codes.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Ignorance is contagious. It should be avoided at all times!!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 08:20 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.