Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    In a House
    Posts
    340
    Points
    748
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    In a House
    Posts
    340
    Points
    748
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Elite gamer37 Steam ID: none

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/Elitegamer40

    Default Black ops iso help

    Ok so im at 95% done with the iso im downloading it right from my wii to My USB in the back of my wii.So i what to know after the downloads done what do i do so i can edit the iso and put my mod menu on video or just telling me is great thanks person who helps +REP to you then!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Member LilRoni's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Kenosha, WI
    Posts
    348
    Points
    453
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Kenosha, WI
    Posts
    348
    Points
    453
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: LilRoniPro

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/ABlackOpsAddiction

    Default

    I don't have a video (I might upload one) but, make the Keyset to Custom Keyset 1 You put the ISO in Trucha, then expand it and go to common_level_temp_mp.ff and right click ~ replace now pick your mod menu, and when your finished go to the folder you expanded and right click Trucha Sign It ! then go to WBFSManager or WiiBackupManager and transfer it. WBFSManager you go to format it but it is faster WiiBackupManager you don't have to format it but it's a little slower.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    In a House
    Posts
    340
    Points
    748
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    In a House
    Posts
    340
    Points
    748
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Elite gamer37 Steam ID: none

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/Elitegamer40

    Default

    Ok so right now im transfering from my usb to my desktop to a iso then i make it a WBFS Right!?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Nooblet beast iz mad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    5
    Points
    12
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    5
    Points
    12

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: 3b3ast3

    Default

    I actually dumped the iso for black ops from the wii to my computer by wifi and i wanted to put a nitys mod menu on it,so i downloaded trucha and tried the custom key set 1 and still doesnt work even when i open up the key first it still doesnt work,i looked at other forums but they all give me the same result "error decrypting data" can anyone help im using windows 7 home premium and trucha 0.21 thnx:rofl::oops:

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 10:11 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.