Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Dubstep addict
    Extreme minecrafter
    solarpolar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    288
    Points
    752
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    288
    Points
    752

    Default [HELP] Playing Kirby Return to Dream Land off HDD

    Google's being a bitch so can you guys help?
    It freezes for me when I choose the start game thing, loading ios249, my bro really wants to get started on this game.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    Join the minecraft pvp server with style, minecraftffa! Friendly staff, mature community and pure pvp.
    IP: play.minecraftffa.com

  2. #2
    Member Blacout's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    In Your Toilet
    Posts
    243
    Points
    598
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    In Your Toilet
    Posts
    243
    Points
    598

    Default

    What loader you using? Maybe try a different loader or make sure you have correct version of the game, you may need to force NTSC or load it as PAL. Need more info from you dude

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Dubstep addict
    Extreme minecrafter
    solarpolar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    288
    Points
    752
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    288
    Points
    752

    Default

    Well yes it is a NTSC iso, but the usb loader should not matter as I indicated which ios it is loading from, and I figured someone on this forum can give some insight on my little problem

    btw, nice sig

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    Join the minecraft pvp server with style, minecraftffa! Friendly staff, mature community and pure pvp.
    IP: play.minecraftffa.com

  4. #4
    Member Fable's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    291
    Points
    1,680
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    291
    Points
    1,680

    Default

    if you have the latest D2x revision of cIOS's then you should boot from the 249 IOS as it has a 56 base ( which is what you need for the game to play flawless )

    If you dont have up to date revisions , then try 250 ( the most used IOS with a 56 base )
    If you use USB loader GX then set the "block IOS reload " to auto .

    With the above settings it should play sweet , if not give me a shout and i'll direct you to where to update your IOS/cIOS correctly

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 12:40 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.