Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    muffin stud's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,724
    Points
    1,867
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,724
    Points
    1,867
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: IAmTawsif

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/blackjt222

    Default [Request] Good screen capturing program

    I've been using snipping tool for a long time now and it sucks. Can someone give me a download link to a free good screen capturing program. I'm too lazy to search

    Edit: Sorry I meant a screenshot program, where I can take a picture of a custom area on my desktop. I also need good quality.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by stud; 03-06-2012 at 03:24 AM.

  2. #2
    Claptrap Fan
    Automotive Aficionado
    Icee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    7,294
    Points
    23,697
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    7,294
    Points
    23,697

    Default

    Anything that doesn't go into a full screen, like a game such as Skyrim.
    Camtasia

    For full screen games and anything that takes you away from the desktop.
    Fraps

    If you want a full version of Fraps, I can send you a copy if you want.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  3. #3
    Elite Slowduck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    All the places
    Posts
    10,204
    Points
    9,472
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    All the places
    Posts
    10,204
    Points
    9,472

    Default

    Hypercam is a decent free one that works
    http://www.hyperionics.com

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  4. #4
    ♫ Visual Basic Programmer ♫ WhiteJawz1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    276
    Points
    980
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    276
    Points
    980

    Default

    I Use Camtasia

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    muffin stud's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,724
    Points
    1,867
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,724
    Points
    1,867
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: IAmTawsif

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/blackjt222

    Default

    Sorry about the confusion, read the main post again. I need a program that captures a picture of my desktop.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Tig O Bitties
    Grey's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Candy Mountain
    Posts
    2,935
    Points
    2,964
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Candy Mountain
    Posts
    2,935
    Points
    2,964

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/l3g3darymods

    Default

    i have camstasia cracked...

    idk where to find it but i've tried and looked but can't find it again

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    muffin stud's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,724
    Points
    1,867
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,724
    Points
    1,867
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: IAmTawsif

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/blackjt222

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by G-rey View Post
    i have camstasia cracked...

    idk where to find it but i've tried and looked but can't find it again
    Can camtasia take screenshots of your desktop? I already have the full version of that program. I only need it for screenshots.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Tig O Bitties
    Grey's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Candy Mountain
    Posts
    2,935
    Points
    2,964
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Candy Mountain
    Posts
    2,935
    Points
    2,964

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/l3g3darymods

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by StudMuffin View Post
    Can camtasia take screenshots of your desktop? I already have the full version of that program. I only need it for screenshots.
    1. press the "prt sc" button
    2. open paint
    3. press paste

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 02:10 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.