Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 16
  1. #1
    Hacker + Coder
    Retired Legend
    + JESTER +'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    454
    Points
    747
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    454
    Points
    747
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: x__J_E_S_T_E_R_x

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/xJESTERxhax

    Default [SM8E52] CODMW3 - Barrack Stats with preset numbers

    Barrack Stats brought to you by
    Predator +JESTER+



    Barrack Stats Already set up ...Predator +JESTER+
    KDR 3.874
    42000000 92000000
    053DA0CC 220F0000
    E0000000 80008000

    TIME 6d 15h 23min
    42000000 92000000
    053DA0BC 00010800
    E0000000 80008000

    ACCURACY 64%
    42000000 92000000
    053DA0F4 00190000
    E0000000 80008000

    SCORE 10066329
    42000000 92000000
    053DA074 99999900
    E0000000 80008000

    KILLS 65487
    42000000 92000000
    053DA09C CFFF0000
    E0000000 80008000

    KILL STREAK 80
    42000000 92000000
    053DA0A0 50000000
    E0000000 80008000

    DEATHS 17476
    42000000 92000000
    053DA0A4 44440000
    E0000000 80008000

    ASSISTS 255
    42000000 92000000
    053DA0AC FF000000
    E0000000 80008000

    WINS 4080
    42000000 92000000
    053DA0D0 F00F0000
    E0000000 80008000

    LOSSES 101
    42000000 92000000
    053DA0D4 65000000
    E0000000 80008000

    TIES 8
    42000000 92000000
    053DA0D8 08000000
    E0000000 80008000

    WIN STREAK 255
    42000000 92000000
    053DA0DC FF000000
    E0000000 80008000

    HEADSHOTS 4351
    42000000 92000000
    053DA0B0 FF100000
    E0000000 80008000

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by + JESTER +; 03-12-2012 at 09:55 PM.



  2. #2
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    23
    Points
    38
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    23
    Points
    38

    Default

    The time is 8 d 20 h 49 m

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    6
    Points
    12
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    6
    Points
    12

    Default

    So if you put these presets in do they ever change when you like play a game say for instance time does it change or stay the same.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Hacker + Coder
    Retired Legend
    + JESTER +'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    454
    Points
    747
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    454
    Points
    747
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: x__J_E_S_T_E_R_x

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/xJESTERxhax

    Default

    all change

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    174
    Points
    201
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    174
    Points
    201

    Default

    Doesn't work for me, freezes my wii as loading. Even tried just one of the codes with same result.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    7
    Points
    17
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    7
    Points
    17

    Default Froze my wii at the loading screen as well.

    Froze my wii at loading screen as well.

    I tried each individual code one at a time. Still same result. So I don't know.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Hacker + Coder
    Retired Legend
    + JESTER +'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    454
    Points
    747
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    454
    Points
    747
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: x__J_E_S_T_E_R_x

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/xJESTERxhax

    Default

    u gotta put a button activator and end line on them

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



  8. #8
    Bad Company
    RED 58's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Goober's Coder CP
    Posts
    6,918
    Points
    9,658
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Goober's Coder CP
    Posts
    6,918
    Points
    9,658

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by + JESTER + View Post
    u gotta put a button activator and end line on them
    yes if the code is longer than 1 line it NEEDS a code terminator

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



    Quote Originally Posted by Iced View Post
    Red 58 = Swoot (Reincarnated)
    Quote Originally Posted by GOOBER View Post
    Terr0r you need a Gecko. Lets go to the Pet store and buy one
    Quote Originally Posted by ABlackGuy View Post
    He may not have a soul but he still has a brain. Unlike Russ who has neither.

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    174
    Points
    201
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    174
    Points
    201

    Default

    isn't E0000000 80008000 a code terminator? and would 2820236A 00008000 as the first line work as the activator?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Hacker + Coder
    Retired Legend
    + JESTER +'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    454
    Points
    747
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    454
    Points
    747
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: x__J_E_S_T_E_R_x

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/xJESTERxhax

    Default

    yep it will

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 09:18 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.