Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 11
  1. #1
    just 'round the corner PoptartHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,588
    Points
    8,731

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/PoptartHunterCL

    Default [SM8E52] CODMW3 - Have More Than 1 Attachment *After Patch*

    Have More Than One Attachment [PoptartHunter]
    2094C390 00000001
    0494C390 00000003
    *Works after patch.

    Subscribe to me on YouTube if you like the code.. :P.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Everything is just so mendokuse. stud's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,723
    Points
    1,866
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,723
    Points
    1,866
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: IAmTawsif

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/blackjt222

    Default

    Did you repost this because all the threads in this section got deleted, or is this a remade code?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member Wiicrew's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    126
    Points
    332
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    126
    Points
    332

    Default

    Tested! Thank You! I use this often!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Member com4 at me bro's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    244
    Points
    617
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    244
    Points
    617
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: NOonespe5ial

    Default

    you have to select one attachment finish customizing then go back into the class and you will see your selected attachment and other attachments still available for picking choose the second one then finish customizing and when you look in the top left hand corner above your gun you will see both of the attachments not sure if it works for grenade launcher attachments i didnt risk it

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    112
    Points
    322
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    112
    Points
    322

    Default

    Thx pop

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Member [EMG] HAWK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    illinois
    Posts
    71
    Points
    139
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    illinois
    Posts
    71
    Points
    139

    Default

    can you make a code where you can have more than 2 attachments like in black ops?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Heritage Generals InZanIty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1,183
    Points
    1,273
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1,183
    Points
    1,273

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by [EMG] HAWK View Post
    can you make a code where you can have more than 2 attachments like in black ops?
    NO. i tried and none of them worked.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Quote Originally Posted by Goober View Post
    Slowski likes to googe clay.
    Quote Originally Posted by PVT.Money View Post
    I can't change to something I can't be.
    Former |-KigZz-|

  8. #8
    Kurama MerkShot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    1,070
    Points
    854
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    1,070
    Points
    854
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: PeerPressure_

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by [EMG] HAWK View Post
    can you make a code where you can have more than 2 attachments like in black ops?
    This coder is now retired, sorry. but feel free to post this in code requests section.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Member [EMG] HAWK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    illinois
    Posts
    71
    Points
    139
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    illinois
    Posts
    71
    Points
    139

    Default

    oh, my bad. will do, thanks.
    Quote Originally Posted by M3rK$h0T View Post
    This coder is now retired, sorry. but feel free to post this in code requests section.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Heritage Generals InZanIty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1,183
    Points
    1,273
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    1,183
    Points
    1,273

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by [EMG] HAWK View Post
    oh, my bad. will do, thanks.
    It isn't possible. It has been said that it isn't possible.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Quote Originally Posted by Goober View Post
    Slowski likes to googe clay.
    Quote Originally Posted by PVT.Money View Post
    I can't change to something I can't be.
    Former |-KigZz-|

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 11:28 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.