Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 34
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    28
    Points
    58
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    28
    Points
    58

    Default [REQUEST] wii mac adress changer

    hi, i was banned from monster hunter tri because i stupidly loged in with advanced weapons, so ive been looking for a code thet changes your MAC adress but cant find anything

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    #HitlerDidNothingWrong
    ⌘Flying Dutchman⌘

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    4,018
    Points
    8,445
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    4,018
    Points
    8,445
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: baktiar77 Wii Code: baktiar77

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/77baktiar

    Default

    That real hard. You cant change mac address without some disk. The name eludes me.

    However hackers are smart, and I'm pretty sure you will find codes that bypass erros

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Diehard Swaggy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Swaggy
    Posts
    939
    Points
    912
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Swaggy
    Posts
    939
    Points
    912
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: pG Swarm

    Default

    Theres a tut on utube that uses hx edit but its very tough just call nintendy say you wont hack again then hack again just dont use that code and be a major troll on using codes xD

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Member >EAGLE<'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Up your but and around the corner :p
    Posts
    95
    Points
    395
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Up your but and around the corner :p
    Posts
    95
    Points
    395

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/jkm14rocks?feature=mhee

    Default

    Get a proxy. I can generate a few for you if you want to....hehe that rhymed

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    #HitlerDidNothingWrong
    ⌘Flying Dutchman⌘

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    4,018
    Points
    8,445
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    4,018
    Points
    8,445
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: baktiar77 Wii Code: baktiar77

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/77baktiar

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by >EAGLE< View Post
    Get a proxy. I can generate a few for you if you want to....hehe that rhymed
    won't work. It goes by mac address.

    Anyway, try this codez

    [MAC Unban
    Code]

    C243652C 00000003
    3A6000XX 9A640005
    3A600000 38A00006
    60000000 00000000
    C251D008 00000003
    3A6000XX 9A640005
    3A600000 38A00006
    60000000 00000000

    NOTE:

    XX= not
    your real last MAC value (eg. 43 or 78 or 87 and so on)
    If you don't
    understand how to obtain your real MAC address then put a random XX value and if it fails put another random XX value.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    I Am Insane
    Respect Is Key
    DR!iFT's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    In me Box
    Posts
    641
    Points
    1,320
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    In me Box
    Posts
    641
    Points
    1,320

    Default

    That Code works?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    Thanks Renji for the amazing signature


    Quote Originally Posted by aids View Post
    i was only joshin! 100% free forever!
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    On my Way to Beast Status

  7. #7
    Schizophrenic Serial Rapist
    Destroyer of Wack Threads
    dns's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    ::1
    Posts
    1,349
    Points
    1,916
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    ::1
    Posts
    1,349
    Points
    1,916

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/newhaxcom

    Default

    There was a mac spoof code made for wii a long time ago, around the time of COD MWR. It should work for any online game since that part of the memory doesn't change from game to game.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    אהיה אשר אהיה
    I do what I do because of who I am. I am not who I am because of what I do.


    [ CL's Content Guidelines ] <-Read the shit.




  8. #8
    #HitlerDidNothingWrong
    ⌘Flying Dutchman⌘

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    4,018
    Points
    8,445
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    4,018
    Points
    8,445
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: baktiar77 Wii Code: baktiar77

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/77baktiar

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dns View Post
    There was a mac spoof code made for wii a long time ago, around the time of COD MWR. It should work for any online game since that part of the memory doesn't change from game to game.
    ahem.
    [Universal MAC spoofer - mdmwii - REGION FREE]
    F6000001 8001808F
    7F83E378 38A00006
    D2000004 00000002
    38A000ZZ 98A40005
    38A00006 00000000
    E0000000 80008000

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    28
    Points
    58
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    28
    Points
    58

    Default

    thanks guys, ill try both codes

    just one quick question, do i put thees codes in my list of all other codes for mh3, or do i have to apply these codes somehow else?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Diehard Swaggy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Swaggy
    Posts
    939
    Points
    912
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Swaggy
    Posts
    939
    Points
    912
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: pG Swarm

    Default

    Make SURE you dont have any other codes on or else the code wont work and hackerman use mdwii its 100% working idk where that other code is even from

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 04:55 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.