Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Member unclesam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    卐White House卐
    Posts
    290
    Points
    614
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    卐White House卐
    Posts
    290
    Points
    614
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: none Steam ID: none

    Default [request]Edit Infection weapons on the wii?

    I was wandering if it is possible to create a code so that you can edit the infection weapons. As we all know wii's infection only comes with spas12 and infection get fmg9, and all we have to do is go to game set-up and edit the classes so the infected don't get ammo. Or can some one make a code so that the infected loses their ammo? please post if it's possible or not (be easier if you can explain why it's not possible or is possible.) Have a nice day guys

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by unclesam; 03-18-2012 at 08:21 AM.

  2. #2
    Diehard Swaggy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Swaggy
    Posts
    939
    Points
    912
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Swaggy
    Posts
    939
    Points
    912
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: pG Swarm

    Default

    Seriously bro, i want this too

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    mini mini's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    1,988
    Points
    2,840
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Minnesota
    Posts
    1,988
    Points
    2,840
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: minnesotastyle

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/user/codeleakerforums

    Default

    ask poptart or someone like that....if anyone can do it he or they can

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  4. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    In a House
    Posts
    340
    Points
    748
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    In a House
    Posts
    340
    Points
    748
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Elite gamer37 Steam ID: none

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/Elitegamer40

    Default

    Yes you can do it but im not 100% sure how to i know you need to find the gun values and then you can edit them i just what so the zombies habe no ammo

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Member DaAsianGuy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    207
    Points
    670
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    207
    Points
    670

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/DaAs1anGuy

    Default

    couldn't you just put in the "take away ammo" hack... but i don't know if it would take the throwing knife too. And im not sure if when you get infected you would take away the ammo for the survivors

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 04:08 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.