Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Pro Top Laner
    VoyBoy<3
    rosnec's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    No where.
    Posts
    1,508
    Points
    768
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    No where.
    Posts
    1,508
    Points
    768

    Question [Request] Black Ops Zombies

    Has there been any code that lets you have unlimited ammo when your non-host? Also, my command code that i have for black ops zombies sometimes fails to work...Any help and anybody know a code for Unlimited Ammo?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by ellijah; 03-28-2012 at 02:50 PM.

  2. #2
    Elite Slowduck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    All the places
    Posts
    10,204
    Points
    9,472
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    All the places
    Posts
    10,204
    Points
    9,472

    Default

    1) what console is this for?
    2) the wii?
    3) if its a yes on the wii, some command codes DO work non host, but only INBETWEEN rounds. The ones made by ropers work inbetween rounds i know that for sure..but as far as an infinite ammo code specifically, i dont think so. Just use the refill ammo button in the command code at the end of each round.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  3. #3
    Pro Top Laner
    VoyBoy<3
    rosnec's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    No where.
    Posts
    1,508
    Points
    768
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    No where.
    Posts
    1,508
    Points
    768

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Beav View Post
    1) what console is this for?
    2) the wii?
    3) if its a yes on the wii, some command codes DO work non host, but only INBETWEEN rounds. The ones made by ropers work inbetween rounds i know that for sure..but as far as an infinite ammo code specifically, i dont think so. Just use the refill ammo button in the command code at the end of each round.
    Can you give me the code that ropers made?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Elite Slowduck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    All the places
    Posts
    10,204
    Points
    9,472
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    All the places
    Posts
    10,204
    Points
    9,472

    Default

    command code bravo button layout [ropers] (zombies) [WIIMOTE ONLY]
    42000000 90000000
    0613ABE0 0000008A
    2BCD4BCA CC4B49CC
    C9E1E502 3114C23D
    3DE33DFC 7D5D1594
    D2F35394 78B94ACA
    338B4BE0 328E0A4A
    79F9C939 99051832
    51400D99 65A90A89
    B9B9F928 922E018E
    2EF12EFE E17E5005
    2519A579 29A945E9
    A579F1A5 05E94589
    29A929F1 55B9985A
    4203A01A 720D2D0D
    0DD1D422 3B48BBB8
    A02833AF 243E312F
    253E3931 37B52831
    273F391B A808002B
    7048F600 00000000
    E0000000 80008000
    Here you go..its a bravo button layout...and if your looking for more black ops zombies codes, go here:http://www.codeleakers.com/showthrea...+zombies+codes
    Its a thread with all the codes i used to use a LONGGGGG time ago:P
    hope i helped

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  5. #5
    Pro Top Laner
    VoyBoy<3
    rosnec's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    No where.
    Posts
    1,508
    Points
    768
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    No where.
    Posts
    1,508
    Points
    768

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Beav View Post
    command code bravo button layout [ropers] (zombies) [WIIMOTE ONLY]
    42000000 90000000
    0613ABE0 0000008A
    2BCD4BCA CC4B49CC
    C9E1E502 3114C23D
    3DE33DFC 7D5D1594
    D2F35394 78B94ACA
    338B4BE0 328E0A4A
    79F9C939 99051832
    51400D99 65A90A89
    B9B9F928 922E018E
    2EF12EFE E17E5005
    2519A579 29A945E9
    A579F1A5 05E94589
    29A929F1 55B9985A
    4203A01A 720D2D0D
    0DD1D422 3B48BBB8
    A02833AF 243E312F
    253E3931 37B52831
    273F391B A808002B
    7048F600 00000000
    E0000000 80008000
    Here you go..its a bravo button layout...and if your looking for more black ops zombies codes, go here:http://www.codeleakers.com/showthrea...+zombies+codes
    Its a thread with all the codes i used to use a LONGGGGG time ago:P
    hope i helped
    Thanks, Your A Great Help!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Elite Slowduck's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    All the places
    Posts
    10,204
    Points
    9,472
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    All the places
    Posts
    10,204
    Points
    9,472

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by x~XDubStepX~x View Post
    Thanks, Your A Great Help!
    No problem:P

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  7. #7
    Oh Noez Batman ChelseaGrin's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    I am Become Death, the Destroyer of Worlds
    Posts
    1,456
    Points
    353
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    I am Become Death, the Destroyer of Worlds
    Posts
    1,456
    Points
    353
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: byRexehh

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!





Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 04:35 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.