Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Oh Noez Batman ChelseaGrin's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    I am Become Death, the Destroyer of Worlds
    Posts
    1,456
    Points
    353
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    I am Become Death, the Destroyer of Worlds
    Posts
    1,456
    Points
    353
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: byRexehh

    Default [SM8E52]Help!!??

    Can you guys please help..
    My mw3 game keeps loading if i put any code on. i'm on all the right options on gecko, i have the disc, it has nothing to do with a mic.
    Help?
    It keeps loading and won't stop.. HELP.. THIS IS WHY I CAN'T TEST MY MW3 SHIT!!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!





  2. #2
    Notorious B.I.G
    http://xat.com/cleaker
    Goober.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/Goober1337FX?feature=mhee

    Default

    This happened to me when I didn't have the correct ios, but seeing that you run off a disc idk. Is it possible that you have some old codes, or other stuff on your SD card?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Oh Noez Batman ChelseaGrin's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    I am Become Death, the Destroyer of Worlds
    Posts
    1,456
    Points
    353
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    I am Become Death, the Destroyer of Worlds
    Posts
    1,456
    Points
    353
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: byRexehh

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by GOOBER View Post
    This happened to me when I didn't have the correct ios, but seeing that you run off a disc idk. Is it possible that you have some old codes, or other stuff on your SD card?
    no.. i have new shit.. i test everything.. at least good that's new.. and i use it for black ops all the time.. black ops hacks work tho.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!





Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 08:35 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.