Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Diehard
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    1,342
    Points
    3,488
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    1,342
    Points
    3,488

    Default Spec ops Mod menu is it releasse on codeleakers?


    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Everything is just so mendokuse. stud's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,723
    Points
    1,866
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,723
    Points
    1,866
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: IAmTawsif

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/blackjt222

    Default

    I'm not sure if this is the same one as the one you posted but this is the only one I could find.



    Download link: http://q.gs/197759/supermans-spec-ops-mod-menu

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    33
    Points
    61
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    33
    Points
    61
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: madmax101

    Default

    how to put in game

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Designer
    Programmer
    Smiley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Behind You
    Posts
    1,081
    Points
    1,463
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Behind You
    Posts
    1,081
    Points
    1,463

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by intensepj7 View Post
    how to put in game
    Please start your own thread in MODS > DISCUSSION & HELP.

    Or browse through the tutorials. The answer can be found there.

    Basically, all you do is replace an .FF file. I don't remember which one it was for this menu.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    I did it for the lulz.
    I did it for the lulz.
    I did it for the lulz.

  5. #5
    Everything is just so mendokuse. stud's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,723
    Points
    1,866
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,723
    Points
    1,866
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: IAmTawsif

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/blackjt222

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by nCODE View Post
    Please start your own thread in MODS > DISCUSSION & HELP.

    Or browse through the tutorials. The answer can be found there.

    Basically, all you do is replace an .FF file. I don't remember which one it was for this menu.
    Common_level_temp_special ops.ff I'm pretty sure

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 08:03 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.