Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: [SC7E52]modmenu

  1. #1
    Tyler The Creator
    Gamertag: FearfulNinja11
    xXHFLXx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    somewere
    Posts
    528
    Points
    1,584
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    somewere
    Posts
    528
    Points
    1,584
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: FearFulNinja11

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/xXHFLXx

    Question [SC7E52]modmenu

    is it possible 2 have 2 modmenu in 1 BO ISO thing? like 1 multi player modmenu & a zombies modmenu?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    want action replay for gamecube without buying it well look here http://www.codeleakers.com/showthrea...-THT-WORKS!!-D

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    crystal,mn
    Posts
    450
    Points
    894
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    crystal,mn
    Posts
    450
    Points
    894
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: SuperManMods U

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/RealSupermanMods?feature=mhee

    Default

    yes duh.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Tyler The Creator
    Gamertag: FearfulNinja11
    xXHFLXx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    somewere
    Posts
    528
    Points
    1,584
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    somewere
    Posts
    528
    Points
    1,584
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: FearFulNinja11

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/xXHFLXx

    Default

    u could srry i didnt know

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    want action replay for gamecube without buying it well look here http://www.codeleakers.com/showthrea...-THT-WORKS!!-D

  4. #4
    Member jeremybroo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    130
    Points
    393
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    130
    Points
    393
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Ctrx

    Default

    Yep. For the zombies mod menu just replace common_level_tempZombies.ff

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Tyler The Creator
    Gamertag: FearfulNinja11
    xXHFLXx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    somewere
    Posts
    528
    Points
    1,584
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    somewere
    Posts
    528
    Points
    1,584
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: FearFulNinja11

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/xXHFLXx

    Default

    yea ik tht but i didnt know u can have 2 in 1

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    want action replay for gamecube without buying it well look here http://www.codeleakers.com/showthrea...-THT-WORKS!!-D

  6. #6
    Oh Noez Batman ChelseaGrin's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    I am Become Death, the Destroyer of Worlds
    Posts
    1,456
    Points
    353
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    I am Become Death, the Destroyer of Worlds
    Posts
    1,456
    Points
    353
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: byRexehh

    Default

    yes, replace common_level_temp_zombie.ff
    and dont blame xXHFLXx for being curious

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!





  7. #7
    Tyler The Creator
    Gamertag: FearfulNinja11
    xXHFLXx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    somewere
    Posts
    528
    Points
    1,584
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    somewere
    Posts
    528
    Points
    1,584
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: FearFulNinja11

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/xXHFLXx

    Default

    yea wat he said lol thx

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    want action replay for gamecube without buying it well look here http://www.codeleakers.com/showthrea...-THT-WORKS!!-D

  8. #8
    V.XVII.XIV Synix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,653
    Points
    2,312
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,653
    Points
    2,312
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: I-Synix-I

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: SynixMods

    Default

    Yes You Can but it fucks up your iso to the point where you'll have to get another iso.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Blink 182 Give Me Boners mynameisjosh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Massoftwoshits
    Posts
    1,377
    Points
    3,110
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Massoftwoshits
    Posts
    1,377
    Points
    3,110
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: JennaTollzZ PSN ID: HuuughGRection

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Simon View Post
    Yes You Can but it fucks up your iso to the point where you'll have to get another iso.
    Oh really...... no. How?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Quote Originally Posted by Insane.Dragon View Post
    I fucked a shark once.
    Quote Originally Posted by RED 58 View Post
    i like the sig but i hate russ...
    im seeing conflict here

  10. #10
    V.XVII.XIV Synix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,653
    Points
    2,312
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    2,653
    Points
    2,312
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: I-Synix-I

    Contact info:

    Kik Username: SynixMods

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mynameisjosh View Post
    Oh really...... no. How?
    I don't know cuz before when I had a zombies mod menu on and a multiplayer menu on it wouldn't let me load multiplayer so i sticked to zombies for a week till i had my computer back.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 10:25 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.