Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    6
    Points
    15
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    6
    Points
    15

    Default Help! Can i run codes if i got mw3 original?

    Well if i can do it i need install the homebrew channel and more thing but the last time i did it my Wii dont open homebrew my wii was freezed when i opened and this happend every time what happend? sorry if i dont speak english very well

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    No Where
    Posts
    340
    Points
    737
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    No Where
    Posts
    340
    Points
    737

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: 96wtp

    Default

    jjfddf

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Does Not Exist
    Phantom
    D.N.E's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    u know where
    Posts
    2,084
    Points
    3,510
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    u know where
    Posts
    2,084
    Points
    3,510
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: redshift70

    Default

    Figure out how to remove the homebrew channel and have a regular wii and
    I can help u

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    ♫ Visual Basic Programmer ♫ WhiteJawz1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    276
    Points
    980
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    276
    Points
    980

    Default

    I Never Hear Of This Before But I Hope You Get It Fixed

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 08:57 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.