Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    11
    Points
    25
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    11
    Points
    25

    Default Need help I don't know what happened to wii

    Okay well I was running my everyday codes for mw3 had like two matches public want to private match did two matches there then on the third one 2 minutes into the game my screen went black and said an "error has ocurd check wii operators Manuel"

    WHAT DO I DO? WHAT HAPPENED?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Notorious B.I.G
    http://xat.com/cleaker
    Goober.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/Goober1337FX?feature=mhee

    Default

    your laser that reads the disc may have burnt out. Are you running off a disc or Usb?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    11
    Points
    25
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    11
    Points
    25

    Default

    I'm running off disc and will if it is burnt out what can I do?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Notorious B.I.G
    http://xat.com/cleaker
    Goober.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/Goober1337FX?feature=mhee

    Default

    you can start playing the game off a ISO(usb) which you can download, there are full tutorials on this site. Your other opt is to buy a new laser, when this happened to me they said they would fix it for 80$.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    11
    Points
    25
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    11
    Points
    25

    Default

    I'm oh okay well I'll keep that in mind but one thing I didn't mention is that well I tried it a second time and I got all the way to the multiplayer loading screen and it happened again

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Notorious B.I.G
    http://xat.com/cleaker
    Goober.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/Goober1337FX?feature=mhee

    Default

    yes this is common, it will continue to burn out and then won't read anything. So are you interested, in getting a usb loader channel on your HBC, and some ISO programs, if you choose to do this go here http://www.codeleakers.com/showthrea...-ISO-Downloads, its preferable to have a 4g flash drive or higher. Here is all the programs and tools you will need http://www.codeleakers.com/showthrea...rams-and-Tools

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Goober.; 04-10-2012 at 10:43 PM.

  7. #7
    Designer
    Programmer
    Smiley's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Behind You
    Posts
    1,081
    Points
    1,463
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Behind You
    Posts
    1,081
    Points
    1,463

    Default

    Your laser is going out.

    But, you can try leaving your system unplugged from all power sources for 24 hours, then try it again.

    It must be unplugged for at least 24 hours. Not 23, not 23 1/2.. 24 hours or more, UNPLUGGED FROM POWER SOURCES (the wall for example).

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    I did it for the lulz.
    I did it for the lulz.
    I did it for the lulz.

  8. #8
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    11
    Points
    25
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    11
    Points
    25

    Default

    Okay thanks GOOBER For the help n thank you as well nCODE. HEY GOBBER can you pm me exactly how to run the game from an ISO.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    233
    Points
    543
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    233
    Points
    543

    Default

    Its actually pretty easy to set up. Just need to get a usb loader on your wii. You'll also need either a flash drive or hard drive. Then you'll need to install some ios' to allow that drive to work. I think its ios202 for usb. Then you'll need to install a cios to allow the game to load. Looks like goober knows how to do it but if you need help just let me know

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #10
    Frozenbit.io Vintage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    4,256
    Points
    6,291
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    4,256
    Points
    6,291

    Default

    Get pimp my wii


    Sent from [email protected]'s Jailbroken iPod touch using Tapatalk

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 06:25 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.