Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 27
  1. #1
    Does Not Exist
    Phantom
    D.N.E's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    u know where
    Posts
    2,084
    Points
    3,510
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    u know where
    Posts
    2,084
    Points
    3,510
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: redshift70

    Default [HELP] minecraft server help

    ok guys, im trying to get on a minecrafter server, and it wont let me. on grimcraft it says user not premium and codecraft it says no connection ( idk if its rebooting or something) please help, i use a cracked launcher ,HELP!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    The Fire Within
    Winning!
    Notorious's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Twilight Zone
    Posts
    2,053
    Points
    3,427
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Twilight Zone
    Posts
    2,053
    Points
    3,427
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TehNotorious PSN ID: NOTORIOUS-ORTIZ

    Default

    Me and Jew are both aware of the issue with CodeCraft and we're both trying to figure it out

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    ^Thanks Renji for the awesome sig^

  3. #3
    Does Not Exist
    Phantom
    D.N.E's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    u know where
    Posts
    2,084
    Points
    3,510
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    u know where
    Posts
    2,084
    Points
    3,510
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: redshift70

    Default

    kk noto kepp me posted, u need help im here. also, what about the premium shit, it could work b4 but today it stopped

    fixed it, just pirated minecraft from the piarate bay lol, gotta love thepirate bay right! second to only CL

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Member U MAD BRO!?'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    239
    Points
    368
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    239
    Points
    368

    Default

    U sure.its a cracked server?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    MW3: 505810367274


  5. #5
    Does Not Exist
    Phantom
    D.N.E's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    u know where
    Posts
    2,084
    Points
    3,510
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    u know where
    Posts
    2,084
    Points
    3,510
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: redshift70

    Default

    i run minecraft from minecraft SE and it would work fine, i just got it from extremeteam and it STILL wont let me join servers, hopefully when its back up , codecraft will let cracked players go on.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    The Fire Within
    Winning!
    Notorious's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Twilight Zone
    Posts
    2,053
    Points
    3,427
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Twilight Zone
    Posts
    2,053
    Points
    3,427
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TehNotorious PSN ID: NOTORIOUS-ORTIZ

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by WII HackR View Post
    hopefully when its back up , codecraft will let cracked players go on.
    of course we will. We run in "offline mode" meaning our server doesnt verify if you bought the game or not

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


    ^Thanks Renji for the awesome sig^

  7. #7
    Does Not Exist
    Phantom
    D.N.E's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    u know where
    Posts
    2,084
    Points
    3,510
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    u know where
    Posts
    2,084
    Points
    3,510
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: redshift70

    Default

    amen .

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8

    Retired Prophet
    ToxicJew.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    S̢͎̳̞̲͈̪̳̻ͮͩt̟̳̏ͬ̔&#
    Posts
    7,809
    Points
    7,616
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    S̢͎̳̞̲͈̪̳̻ͮͩt̟̳̏ͬ̔&#
    Posts
    7,809
    Points
    7,616

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/kennethbgoodin

    Default

    The server is experiencing memory leak problems, although i'm not sure why.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    ส็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็༼ ຈل͜ຈ༽ส้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้ส็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็็ ็็็็็༼ ຈل͜ຈ༽ส้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้้

  9. #9
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    10
    Points
    18
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    10
    Points
    18

    Default

    i've got the same problem as wii hacker it siad no connection then suddenly it said it had connection so i logged on walked out the front and the only thing loaded was my house and some world around it the rest hadent loaded yet and i could see all the way down to bed rock and could see into thee void didn't see any diamonds though lol and then after the rest of the world didn't load it said lost connection i hope u get this server running soon good luck

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by caltex89; 04-13-2012 at 08:08 PM.

  10. #10
    σиє ℓιfє. ℓινє ιт. C0D-FR34K's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Heaven and Hell
    Posts
    1,444
    Points
    920
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Heaven and Hell
    Posts
    1,444
    Points
    920
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xC0D--FR34Kx Steam ID: c0d-fr34k

    Default

    Guys, if you need any money to upgrade the servers memory, let me know, I'm willing to help out!

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 10:52 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2018 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.