Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: CCP For MWR

  1. #1
    Shitstained
    Credit Stealing Fag
    MottoMods's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    180
    Points
    159
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    180
    Points
    159

    Default CCP For MWR

    I have a crazy idea that you can re-code the buttons and functions, or add a new file that allows you to use CCP in MWR. We could use the files from MW3 since they are the same game format(Modern Warfare) and create a whole new file to add to the ISO. I don't know if this is possible but I would surely play MWR a whole lot more

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Member unclesam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    卐White House卐
    Posts
    290
    Points
    614
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    卐White House卐
    Posts
    290
    Points
    614
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: none Steam ID: none

    Default

    That sounds like a good idea but the whole game might have to remade so the ccp and mic can work on it.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Notorious B.I.G
    http://xat.com/cleaker
    Goober.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/Goober1337FX?feature=mhee

    Default

    I wish [email protected] and mwr had the mic function

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Just say no to drugs hell nah I ain't listen Drugs's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    /r/Pokmon
    Posts
    3,561
    Points
    2,713
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    /r/Pokmon
    Posts
    3,561
    Points
    2,713
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Spin Master PSN ID: xTiPToN_- Steam ID: xTipton

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/users/xTiPToN

    Default

    This is possible... Btw lol there is a code for it.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Not a drug addict.

    | Wiki | Site Problems | Soundcloud | MTV Artist Page |

    PM @Tony for free Netflix Accounts

  5. #5
    Kurama MerkShot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    1,070
    Points
    854
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    1,070
    Points
    854
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: PeerPressure_

    Default

    well they could just make a patch in the game making them mic functional. but they wont. cause treyarch doesnt care about classic games like WaW and mwr.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Member Crashzer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    195
    Points
    534
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    195
    Points
    534

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: youtube.com/crashzer

    Default

    I don't think you can add files to the ISO. You can only edit

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Member unclesam's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    卐White House卐
    Posts
    290
    Points
    614
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    卐White House卐
    Posts
    290
    Points
    614
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: none Steam ID: none

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by M3rK$h0T View Post
    well they could just make a patch in the game making them mic functional. but they wont. cause treyarch doesnt care about classic games like WaW and mwr.
    I know if they actually did care and made updates, and made them mic functional / ccp then I would get reflex.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    81
    Points
    132
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    81
    Points
    132
    Gamer IDs

    Steam ID: eLiTe_Qu1ckSc0p3

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by SHiiFT View Post
    This is possible... Btw lol there is a code for it.
    Where?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Shitstained
    Credit Stealing Fag
    MottoMods's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    180
    Points
    159
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    180
    Points
    159

    Default

    This is possible... Btw lol there is a code for it.
    How is there a code for it if there isnt an functions in the iso?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 04:07 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.