Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Member B0B's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Nobody needs to know.
    Posts
    407
    Points
    799
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Nobody needs to know.
    Posts
    407
    Points
    799

    Default [request] SM8E52 Free-Fly Host Only

    Not No-Clip, Free-Fly its better for finding secret solid areas.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    If you want a MegaMan 2 Boss Intro for everything Here ya go just click on the red megaman on the button right of your screen and it'll turn blue now load something

  2. #2
    Bad Company
    RED 58's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Goober's Coder CP
    Posts
    6,918
    Points
    9,658
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Goober's Coder CP
    Posts
    6,918
    Points
    9,658

    Default

    that is no-clip <<< click the word to know the history of no-clip and how it got its name

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



    Quote Originally Posted by Iced View Post
    Red 58 = Swoot (Reincarnated)
    Quote Originally Posted by GOOBER View Post
    Terr0r you need a Gecko. Lets go to the Pet store and buy one
    Quote Originally Posted by ABlackGuy View Post
    He may not have a soul but he still has a brain. Unlike Russ who has neither.

  3. #3
    Member B0B's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Nobody needs to know.
    Posts
    407
    Points
    799
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Nobody needs to know.
    Posts
    407
    Points
    799

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by RED 58 View Post
    that is no-clip <<< click the word to know the history of no-clip and how it got its name
    Welp, with No-Clip you still go through crap.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    If you want a MegaMan 2 Boss Intro for everything Here ya go just click on the red megaman on the button right of your screen and it'll turn blue now load something

  4. #4
    -.-. ..- -. - Equinox's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    3,229
    Points
    1,473
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    3,229
    Points
    1,473

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by B0B View Post
    Welp, with No-Clip you still go through crap.
    so your looking for a noclip where you dont go through walls/barriers?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Member B0B's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Nobody needs to know.
    Posts
    407
    Points
    799
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Nobody needs to know.
    Posts
    407
    Points
    799

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ghetto-hazzard View Post
    so your looking for a no-clip where you don't go through walls/barriers?
    Yea, thats what I want.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    If you want a MegaMan 2 Boss Intro for everything Here ya go just click on the red megaman on the button right of your screen and it'll turn blue now load something

  6. #6
    Bad Company
    RED 58's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Goober's Coder CP
    Posts
    6,918
    Points
    9,658
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Goober's Coder CP
    Posts
    6,918
    Points
    9,658

    Default

    one of the addresses in the noclip code allows you to move through objects, just figure out which address does what (or ask the creator) and take it out of the code

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



    Quote Originally Posted by Iced View Post
    Red 58 = Swoot (Reincarnated)
    Quote Originally Posted by GOOBER View Post
    Terr0r you need a Gecko. Lets go to the Pet store and buy one
    Quote Originally Posted by ABlackGuy View Post
    He may not have a soul but he still has a brain. Unlike Russ who has neither.

  7. #7
    Member B0B's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Nobody needs to know.
    Posts
    407
    Points
    799
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Nobody needs to know.
    Posts
    407
    Points
    799

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by RED 58 View Post
    one of the addresses in the noclip code allows you to move through objects, just figure out which address does what (or ask the creator) and take it out of the code
    If it doesn't work through Dvars.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    If you want a MegaMan 2 Boss Intro for everything Here ya go just click on the red megaman on the button right of your screen and it'll turn blue now load something

  8. #8
    Member DaAsianGuy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    207
    Points
    670
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    207
    Points
    670

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: www.youtube.com/DaAs1anGuy

    Default

    hi

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Wii Coder
    ChumLee's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,383
    Points
    7,606
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    'Murica
    Posts
    5,383
    Points
    7,606
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: TERR0Rx9

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/HAXZingTERR0R

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by DaAsianGuy View Post
    hi
    You're an idiot.

    Quote Originally Posted by B0B View Post
    If it doesn't work through Dvars.
    Who said anything about dvars. The noclip codes don't use dvars.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 08:38 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.