Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    85
    Points
    193
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    85
    Points
    193

    Default [request] No emp jam

    iso a [request] No emp jam code. searched all over for this

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Notorious B.I.G
    http://xat.com/cleaker
    Goober.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    A Safe Haven
    Posts
    6,713
    Points
    10,699

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/Goober1337FX?feature=mhee

    Default

    If you use red box and reactivate it you won't be emp'd

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    85
    Points
    193
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    85
    Points
    193

    Default

    ohh really now? thats whats up. Thanks for the info

    p.s- do you mean that i make sure to have the code setup to turn off / on or just hit the activator twice in game?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by TaLK; 05-05-2012 at 10:28 AM.

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 04:04 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.