Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    14
    Points
    24
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    14
    Points
    24

    Default lag when running usb gecko

    i can load the SAME codes that i run on SD Card with gek os with my USB Gecko and i get choppy / lag gameplay any ideas

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    Frozenbit.io Vintage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    4,256
    Points
    6,291
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    4,256
    Points
    6,291

    Default

    You might have to many lines of codes

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    14
    Points
    24
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    14
    Points
    24

    Default

    can run same codes with sd card no problems

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Bad Company
    RED 58's Avatar

    Badge

    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Goober's Coder CP
    Posts
    6,918
    Points
    9,658
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Goober's Coder CP
    Posts
    6,918
    Points
    9,658

    Default

    usb geckos are always laggy when you use them, iv been in plenty of goobs lobbies to know that ;)

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!



    Quote Originally Posted by Iced View Post
    Red 58 = Swoot (Reincarnated)
    Quote Originally Posted by GOOBER View Post
    Terr0r you need a Gecko. Lets go to the Pet store and buy one
    Quote Originally Posted by ABlackGuy View Post
    He may not have a soul but he still has a brain. Unlike Russ who has neither.

  5. #5
    Active Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    582
    Points
    836
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    582
    Points
    836

    Default

    I have no problems what so ever with mine. Only time it should lag is if you are doing a search and even then it lags the other players in the lobby. Also make sure autoupdate is off.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Frozenbit.io Vintage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    4,256
    Points
    6,291
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    4,256
    Points
    6,291

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xICAMPx View Post
    I have no problems what so ever with mine. Only time it should lag is if you are doing a search and even then it lags the other players in the lobby. Also make sure autoupdate is off.
    Same with me

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Soul Eater
    Begining coder
    The D3mon's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    79
    Points
    307
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    USA
    Posts
    79
    Points
    307

    Default

    Well I have no issues with lagg unless I have something running on gecko.net. .example samething as camp posted.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by The D3mon; 05-07-2012 at 03:13 PM.

    I will find and Burn any one imposonating a red x member. There are no exceptions!!!!!

  8. #8
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    14
    Points
    24
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    14
    Points
    24

    Default

    HD LAG FIXED THANKS TO ALL

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Jungler Strike's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Gotham
    Posts
    6,318
    Points
    9,417
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Gotham
    Posts
    6,318
    Points
    9,417
    Gamer IDs

    PSN ID: xSTR11K3Rx Steam ID: xSTRiiK3Rx

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/xSTRiiK3Rx/

    Default

    you sure you didnt have the memory viewer on update?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

    ^Ty goober^
    Quote Originally Posted by xX_BiGFooTT_Xx View Post
    compensate my cock faggot

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 03:44 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.