Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    crystal,mn
    Posts
    450
    Points
    894
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    crystal,mn
    Posts
    450
    Points
    894
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: SuperManMods U

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/RealSupermanMods?feature=mhee

    Default Help me on where I would put this stuff help ASAP

    Ok well I need to know if I would put this in a code post or common level temp.
    And how I would put it in thanks and here is the coding. Also this is for cod4 wii if you are wonderning.

    set party_connectToOthers "0"
    set party_host "1"
    set a "bind button_a vstr 1;bind dpad_up +actionslot 1;say [ ^5Account Menu ^7];say ^1Fun Menu;bind dpad_down vstr b"
    set 1 "bind button_a player_sustainAmmo 1;cg_chatHeight 5;say ^5Account Menu;say [ ^3Infinite Ammo ^7];say 10th Prestiege;say 11th Prestiege;say Challenges;bind dpad_down vstr 1b"
    set 1b "bind button_a statSet 2326 10;say ^5Account Menu;say Infinite Ammo;say [ ^310th Prestiege ^7];say 11th Prestiege;say Challenges;bind dpad_down vstr 1c"
    set 1c "bind button_a statSet 2326 11;say ^5Account Menu;say Infinite Ammo;say 10th Prestiege;say [ ^311th Prestiege ^7];say Challenges;bind dpad_down vstr 1d"
    set b "bind button_a vstr 2;say ^5Account Menu;say [ ^1Fun Menu^7];bind dpad_down vstr a"
    set 2 "bind button_a god;cg_chatHeight 5;say ^1Fun Menu;say [ ^3God ^7];say UFO;say Super;say Teleport;bind dpad_down vstr 2a"
    set 2a "bind button_a UFO;say ^1Fun Menu;say God;say [ ^3UFO ^7];say Super;say Teleport;bind dpad_down vstr 2c"
    set gpad_buttonsConfig "t"
    set Cg_hudchatposition "250 250"
    set clanName "{@@}"
    set e "+actionslot 4;bind button_a +gostand;bind dpad_up vstr a;cg_chatheight 0;r_filmtweakenable 0"
    bind dpad_up "vstr a;cg_chatHeight 2;r_filmusetweaks 1;r_filmtweakenable 1;r_filmTweakInvert 1; r_filmTweakLightTint 1.06 0.5 1.3"
    bind button_x "vstr e"
    set 1d "bind button_a statSet mp/unlock_challenges 32;say ^5Account Menu;say Infinite Ammo;say 10th Prestiege;say 11th Prestiege;say [ ^3Challenges ^7];bind dpad_down vstr 1"
    set j "jump_height 999;g_speed 800;bg_fallDamageMinHeight 9999;bg_fallDamageMaxHeight 9999"
    set 2c "bind button_a vstr j;say ^1Fun Menu;say God;say UFO;say [ ^3Super ^7];say Teleport;bind dpad_down vstr 2d"
    set 2d "bind button_a setviewpos 1111 2222 3333 4444;say ^1Fun Menu;say God;say UFO;say Super;say [ ^3Teleport ^7];bind dpad_down vstr 2"

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #2
    xShReDdZHD Designs
    Add Me On Xbox: xShReDdZHD
    Shredzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Around the corner
    Posts
    771
    Points
    2,301
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Around the corner
    Posts
    771
    Points
    2,301

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: youtube.com/xshreddz

    Default

    If this is for a mod menu then you would have to edit your mod menu with FF Viewer. Then put this in there. Sorry i dont know much about editing mod menus :/

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  3. #3
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    crystal,mn
    Posts
    450
    Points
    894
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    crystal,mn
    Posts
    450
    Points
    894
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: SuperManMods U

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/RealSupermanMods?feature=mhee

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xShReDdZ View Post
    If this is for a mod menu then you would have to edit your mod menu with FF Viewer. Then put this in there. Sorry i dont know much about editing mod menus :/
    No its not for my mod menu or anything lol.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    xShReDdZHD Designs
    Add Me On Xbox: xShReDdZHD
    Shredzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Around the corner
    Posts
    771
    Points
    2,301
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Around the corner
    Posts
    771
    Points
    2,301

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: youtube.com/xshreddz

    Default

    Then whats it used for? Lol i thought it was mod menu since you said common level temp

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!


  5. #5
    Frozenbit.io Vintage's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    4,256
    Points
    6,291
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    4,256
    Points
    6,291

    Default

    Maybe Cheesetoast could help but he doesn't have coder right now anymore

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  6. #6
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    crystal,mn
    Posts
    450
    Points
    894
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    crystal,mn
    Posts
    450
    Points
    894
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: SuperManMods U

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/RealSupermanMods?feature=mhee

    Default

    For those trying to help this is like my cod4 command code mod menus if you remember them well now im trying to do it so that way every person in my lobby can use it and this will be a new way to make menus. But yeah if you know how I would put this is and run it in a code post or common please let me know thanks.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  7. #7
    Banned
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    138
    Points
    175
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Posts
    138
    Points
    175

    Default

    Command codes run in Code_Post_GFX.ff

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    crystal,mn
    Posts
    450
    Points
    894
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    crystal,mn
    Posts
    450
    Points
    894
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: SuperManMods U

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/RealSupermanMods?feature=mhee

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by xDroiDx View Post
    Command codes run in Code_Post_GFX.ff
    O ok so they dont run though code_post_gfx_mp??

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Your Moms house
    Posts
    131
    Points
    205
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    Your Moms house
    Posts
    131
    Points
    205

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/i2much4u11

    Default

    This runs through the code_post_gfx_MP.ff, you could convert it to self setclientdvars("and set it to an infectable mod menu", But primarily through the code_post_gfx_mp );

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 07:24 PM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2016 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.