Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 33
  1. #1
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    24
    Points
    43
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    24
    Points
    43

    Default MW3 common_level_temp_mp.ff... please help!!!

    I have a modded "common_level_temp_mp.ff" that i found online but it only works for Private Matches when i try to "Find a Match" Online i get this Error



    So i am wondering how can i get this Error to stop happening, Is it because the "common_level_temp_mp.ff" i am using is out of date?, I looked everywhere and i can't find a tutorial explaining

    Worst come to worst could someone post a copy of their modded working "common_level_temp_mp.ff" that i can use online or could someone make one that i can use? or provide a tutorial explaining how to edit the "common_level_temp_mp.ff"

    Any help is greatly appreciated i been searching the net since i soft-modded my Wii a week ago and no luck

    Perhaps someone can make a really simple one with no mod menu just 99,999 XP per kill and suicide

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Se7en Wiis; 05-13-2012 at 01:25 PM.

  2. #2
    Banned
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    crystal,mn
    Posts
    450
    Points
    894
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    crystal,mn
    Posts
    450
    Points
    894
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: SuperManMods U

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/RealSupermanMods?feature=mhee

    Default

    This is the problem im working on trying to bypass now ok. So just wait and I hope to have this going soon.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  3. #3
    just 'round the corner PoptartHunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,589
    Points
    8,734
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    4,589
    Points
    8,734

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/PoptartHunterCL

    Default

    No it's because when you connect to the host the server checks to make sure your fast files are not different. If it is, then it won't allow you to connect. That's why when you host a modded lobby in private match other people can't join you.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  4. #4
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    24
    Points
    43
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    24
    Points
    43

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by PoptartHunter View Post
    <snip>
    Quote Originally Posted by RealSuperman View Post
    <snip>
    Well right now what can i do online in MW2 and Black Ops? can i host lobbies? can i have God mode online? if so can you post a link

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #5
    Old-Timer
    Peace
    Repulse310's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    981
    Points
    1,751
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    981
    Points
    1,751
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Repulse310

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/Repulse310

    Default

    With code only...so far.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Xbox Gamer-Tag: Repulse310
    Quote Originally Posted by JellyBOB View Post
    i jrew a sircul!!!





  6. #6
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    24
    Points
    43
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    24
    Points
    43

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by RePuLsE View Post
    With code only...so far.


    That was the most unhelpful answer, Could you explain and be more specific

    Edit: what program what code and how

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Se7en Wiis; 05-13-2012 at 01:28 PM.

  7. #7
    Old-Timer
    Peace
    Repulse310's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    981
    Points
    1,751
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    981
    Points
    1,751
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Repulse310

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/Repulse310

    Default

    Like the are codes that make you have God mode, And there are some that are force hots and etc. that this site has all of that.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Xbox Gamer-Tag: Repulse310
    Quote Originally Posted by JellyBOB View Post
    i jrew a sircul!!!





  8. #8
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    24
    Points
    43
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    24
    Points
    43

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by RePuLsE View Post
    Like the are codes that make you have God mode, And there are some that are force hots and etc. that this site has all of that.
    how and where do you put the codes i hope you know what your talking about and not just talking out your a**

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  9. #9
    Old-Timer
    Peace
    Repulse310's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    981
    Points
    1,751
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    981
    Points
    1,751
    Gamer IDs

    Gamertag: Repulse310

    Contact info:

    Youtube Channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/Repulse310

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Se7en Wiis View Post
    how and where do you put the codes i hope you know what your talking about and not just talking out your a**
    Bro I have been with this site for quiet a while now, and I don't lie either.

    Just go to the wii codes section.

    Gecko os is the program you need.

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Xbox Gamer-Tag: Repulse310
    Quote Originally Posted by JellyBOB View Post
    i jrew a sircul!!!





  10. #10
    Nooblet
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    24
    Points
    43
         User Info     Contact     Gamer ID
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    24
    Points
    43

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by RePuLsE View Post
    Bro I have been with this site for quiet a while now, and I don't lie either.

    Just go to the wii codes section.

    Gecko os is the program you need.
    Gecko os is just a back up game loader and how the hell do i put codes and where do i put them your leaving a lot of stuff out i wish you never posted, cause i really don't think you know what your taking about i asked you to be more specific and to proved links and so far you have failed

    like what the F what codes and where do you put them?

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by Se7en Wiis; 05-13-2012 at 02:06 PM.

Bookmarks

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
All times are GMT -10. The time now is 12:32 AM.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright © 2017 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.